BhetuPunha thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iluvusakshi

Hey baci.....

U won the award na..For most likes or most reactions to the post..

Have u checked it??

Congratulations Bacillusbadius ЁЯе│

BhetuPunha thumbnail

This is not a title song but I love this song from Ek Ghar Manterlel ЁЯСНЁЯП╝

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BcZnfN1qRk&t=73s

iluvusakshi thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: BhetuPunha

you are right to a large extent, pan apla problem topic nahich ahe na,  tya topics che execution ha aheЁЯШО. The way ZM is executing their shows leaves a lot to be desired IMO.

MNB used to be a good show but it deteriorated rapidlyЁЯдб, while AKKK is almost on similar topic but it is much more well written than MNB and the moment I think it is derailing it bounces back as it happened in Isha's segmentЁЯШО.

As far as the audience is concerned, watching a particular channel is a habit ЁЯШЖand people don't break that habit unless the channel really degrades in it's quality or some other channel ups it gameЁЯСНЁЯП╝. ZM lost the quality they boasted of  ЁЯдвwhile Rajwade sir made rapid changes until he found the winning combination of TV showsтнРя╕П.

For instance in my house it used to be ZM ЁЯШОbut now it is SPЁЯСНЁЯП╝, the fact that they don't even watch Home Minister on ZM is shocking ЁЯШ▓ for me bcoz growing up HM was the only permanent fixture, now it is not.

Ek Ghar Manterlel  was a really good show that ended ЁЯдвbefore it explored it's full potential. Zee network ne EGM cha dusra part anlach nahi, tyani anla RKC-3ЁЯШЖ . Channel head needs to understand which show to bet onЁЯШТ.

If ZM thinks that OTT platforms are going to be the future then they might not be very rightЁЯдб, TV will always dominate, IMO. I do hope ZM bounces back with good showsтШпя╕П.

Exactly my point.

рдореА рд╣реЗ рдпрд╛рдЖрдзреАрд╣реА рд╕рд╛рдВрдЧрд┐рддрд▓рдВ рдЖрд╣реЗ.

рдореБрд│рд╛рддрдЪ рд╡рд┐рд╖рдп рдЪрд╛рдВрдЧрд▓реЗ рдЕрд╕рддрд╛рдд zm рдЪреЗ  рдкрдг рддреНрдпрд╛рдЪрдВ execution рдлрд╛рд░рдЪ рднрдпрдВрдХрд░ рдЖрд╣реЗ.

Eg: рд╕рд╛рд╕реВрдмрд╛рдИ, рд╕реБрдирдмрд╛рдИ

рд╕рд╛рд╕реВрдмрд╛рдИ рдордзреНрдпреЗ рдЖрд╕рд╛рд╡рд░реА рдЬреА рд╕рддрдд рдШрд╛рдмрд░рд▓реЗрд▓реА(рд╕рд╛рд╕рд▒реНрдпрд╛рд▓рд╛) рдХрд┐рдВрд╡рд╛ depeendent рдЖрд╣реЗ рдореБрд▓рд╛рд╡рд░, рддреНрдпрд╛рдЪреНрдпрд╛рд╡рд░  рдЖрдВрдзрд│рд╛ рдкреНрд░реЗрдо рдХрд░рддреЗ ,рддреНрдпрд╛рдЪреНрдпрд╛ рдЪреВрдХ(рдЦрд░рдВ рддрд░ рдЕрдкрд░рд╛рдз) рд╡реЗрд│реЛрд╡реЗрд│реА рдорд╛рдл рдХрд░рддреЗ.. рддреНрдпрд╛рдЪреНрдпрд╛ рд╕рддрдд рдорд╛рдЧреЗрдкреБрдвреЗ рдХрд░рддреЗ. рддреНрдпрд╛рдЪреЗ рдлрд╛рд▓рддреБ рд▓рд╛рдб рдХрд░рддреЗ. рдЖрд╢рд╛ рд╡реЗрд│реА рддрд┐рдЪреНрдпрд╛ рдЖрдпреБрд╖реНрдпрд╛рдд рд░рд╛рдЬреЗ рдпреЗрддрд╛рдд, рд╢реБрднрд░рд╛ рдпреЗрддреЗ. рддреЗ рддрд┐рд▓рд╛ confidence рджреЗрддрд╛рдд ,рд╕реНрд╡рддрдГрдЪреНрдпрд╛ рдкрд╛рдпрд╛рд╡рд░ рдЙрднрдВ рд░рд╛рд╣рд╛рдпрд▓рд╛ рдорджрдд рдХрд░рддрд╛рдд, рд╣рд╛ рд╡рд┐рд╖рдп рдЦрд░рдВрддрд░ рдЪрд╛рдВрдЧрд▓рд╛ рдЖрд╣реЗ, рдкрдг рдпрд╛рдЪ execution рдлрд╛рд░рдЪ рднрдпрдВрдХрд░...

TPR ...рдЦреВрдк рд▓реЛрдХрд╛рдВрдиреА рд╕реБрдмреЛрдз рд╕рд╛рдареА рд╣реА рд╕рд┐рд░реАрдпрд▓ рдкрд╛рд╣рд╛рдпрд▓рд╛ рд╕реБрд░рд╡рд╛рдд рдХреЗрд▓реА, рд╡реЗрдбреНрдпрд╛ рд╕рд╛рд░рдЦрд╛ рдкреНрд░реЗрдо рдХреЗрд▓рдВ рддреНрдпрд╛ рдЧрд╛рдпрддреНрд░реА рд▓рд╛ рдХрд╛рд╣реА рдпреЗрдд рдирд╕рддрд╛рдирд╛ рджреЗрдЦреАрд▓ рд▓реЛрдХ рдпрд╛ рджреЛрдШрд╛рдВрд╡рд░ рдкреНрд░реЗрдо рдХрд░рдд рд░рд╛рд╣рд┐рд▓реЗ. рдкрдг рд╢реЗрд╡рдЯреА рддреЛ рдкреБрд░реНрдирдЬрдиреНрдо рдЪрд╛ рдЯреНрд░реЕрдХ рдЯрд╛рдХреВрди ZM рдиреЗ рдорд╛рддреА рдЦрд╛рд▓реНрд▓реА.

рдЕрд╢рд╛ рдЖрдгрд┐ рдкрдг рдмрд▒реНрдпрд╛рдЪ SERIALS рдЖрд╣реЗрдд рдЬреНрдпрд╛рдЪреА рд╕реБрд░реБрд╡рд╛рдд рдЪрд╛рдВрдЧрд▓реА рдЭрд╛рд▓реА, рдкрдг рдордЧ рдирдВрддрд░ рднрд░рдХрдЯрд▓реЗ рддреЗ рднрд░рдХрдЯрд▓реЗрдЪ. рддреНрдпрд╛рдВрдЪреА рдЧрд╛рдбреА рдкрд░рдд рд░реБрд│рд╛рд╡рд░ рдЖрд▓реАрдЪ рдирд╛рд╣реА.

ZM needs to understand this very quickly and urgently. Ki рдЖрддрд╛ рд▓реЛрдХрд╛рдВрдЪреА рдЖрд╡рдб рдЖрдгрд┐ рд╕рд╡рдп рдмрджрд▓рдд рдЖрд╣реЗ. рдХрд╛рд╣реА рдЕрдкрд╡рд╛рдж рдЖрд╣реЗрдд. рдореА рдирд╛рд╣реА рдореНрд╣рдгрддрдЪ рдирд╛рд╣реАрдпреЗ. рдорд╛рдЭреНрдпрд╛ рд╕реНрд╡рддрдГрдЪреНрдпрд╛ рдШрд░рд╛рдд рдЕрдЬреВрдирд╣реА zm рдмрдШрддрд╛рдд(рдЖрдгрд┐ рдордирд╕реЛрдХреНрдд рд╢рд┐рд╡реНрдпрд╛ рдкрдг рджреЗрддрд╛рддЁЯШЖ). рдХрд┐рддреА рддрд░реА рд╡реЗрд│рд╛ рдореА рдШрд░рдЪреНрдпрд╛рдВрдирд╛ рд╕рд╛рдВрдЧрд┐рддрд▓рдВ рдХреА рджреБрд╕рд░рд╛ рдХрд╛рд╣реА рддрд░реА рдмрдШрд╛ ,рдкрдг рдирд╛рд╣реА.

рдЪрд╛рдВрдЧрд▓реЗ writers рдЖрдгрд┐ creatives рдЪрд┐ рдЦреБрдк рдЧрд░рдЬ рдЖрд╣реЗ zm рд▓рд╛.

BhetuPunha thumbnail

Originally posted by: iluvusakshi

Exactly my point.

рдореА рд╣реЗ рдпрд╛рдЖрдзреАрд╣реА рд╕рд╛рдВрдЧрд┐рддрд▓рдВ рдЖрд╣реЗ.

рдореБрд│рд╛рддрдЪ рд╡рд┐рд╖рдп рдЪрд╛рдВрдЧрд▓реЗ рдЕрд╕рддрд╛рдд zm рдЪреЗ  рдкрдг рддреНрдпрд╛рдЪрдВ execution рдлрд╛рд░рдЪ рднрдпрдВрдХрд░ рдЖрд╣реЗ.

Eg: рд╕рд╛рд╕реВрдмрд╛рдИ, рд╕реБрдирдмрд╛рдИ

рд╕рд╛рд╕реВрдмрд╛рдИ рдордзреНрдпреЗ рдЖрд╕рд╛рд╡рд░реА рдЬреА рд╕рддрдд рдШрд╛рдмрд░рд▓реЗрд▓реА(рд╕рд╛рд╕рд▒реНрдпрд╛рд▓рд╛) рдХрд┐рдВрд╡рд╛ depeendent рдЖрд╣реЗ рдореБрд▓рд╛рд╡рд░, рддреНрдпрд╛рдЪреНрдпрд╛рд╡рд░  рдЖрдВрдзрд│рд╛ рдкреНрд░реЗрдо рдХрд░рддреЗ ,рддреНрдпрд╛рдЪреНрдпрд╛ рдЪреВрдХ(рдЦрд░рдВ рддрд░ рдЕрдкрд░рд╛рдз) рд╡реЗрд│реЛрд╡реЗрд│реА рдорд╛рдл рдХрд░рддреЗ.. рддреНрдпрд╛рдЪреНрдпрд╛ рд╕рддрдд рдорд╛рдЧреЗрдкреБрдвреЗ рдХрд░рддреЗ. рддреНрдпрд╛рдЪреЗ рдлрд╛рд▓рддреБ рд▓рд╛рдб рдХрд░рддреЗ. рдЖрд╢рд╛ рд╡реЗрд│реА рддрд┐рдЪреНрдпрд╛ рдЖрдпреБрд╖реНрдпрд╛рдд рд░рд╛рдЬреЗ рдпреЗрддрд╛рдд, рд╢реБрднрд░рд╛ рдпреЗрддреЗ. рддреЗ рддрд┐рд▓рд╛ confidence рджреЗрддрд╛рдд ,рд╕реНрд╡рддрдГрдЪреНрдпрд╛ рдкрд╛рдпрд╛рд╡рд░ рдЙрднрдВ рд░рд╛рд╣рд╛рдпрд▓рд╛ рдорджрдд рдХрд░рддрд╛рдд, рд╣рд╛ рд╡рд┐рд╖рдп рдЦрд░рдВрддрд░ рдЪрд╛рдВрдЧрд▓рд╛ рдЖрд╣реЗ, рдкрдг рдпрд╛рдЪ execution рдлрд╛рд░рдЪ рднрдпрдВрдХрд░...

TPR ...рдЦреВрдк рд▓реЛрдХрд╛рдВрдиреА рд╕реБрдмреЛрдз рд╕рд╛рдареА рд╣реА рд╕рд┐рд░реАрдпрд▓ рдкрд╛рд╣рд╛рдпрд▓рд╛ рд╕реБрд░рд╡рд╛рдд рдХреЗрд▓реА, рд╡реЗрдбреНрдпрд╛ рд╕рд╛рд░рдЦрд╛ рдкреНрд░реЗрдо рдХреЗрд▓рдВ рддреНрдпрд╛ рдЧрд╛рдпрддреНрд░реА рд▓рд╛ рдХрд╛рд╣реА рдпреЗрдд рдирд╕рддрд╛рдирд╛ рджреЗрдЦреАрд▓ рд▓реЛрдХ рдпрд╛ рджреЛрдШрд╛рдВрд╡рд░ рдкреНрд░реЗрдо рдХрд░рдд рд░рд╛рд╣рд┐рд▓реЗ. рдкрдг рд╢реЗрд╡рдЯреА рддреЛ рдкреБрд░реНрдирдЬрдиреНрдо рдЪрд╛ рдЯреНрд░реЕрдХ рдЯрд╛рдХреВрди ZM рдиреЗ рдорд╛рддреА рдЦрд╛рд▓реНрд▓реА.

рдЕрд╢рд╛ рдЖрдгрд┐ рдкрдг рдмрд▒реНрдпрд╛рдЪ SERIALS рдЖрд╣реЗрдд рдЬреНрдпрд╛рдЪреА рд╕реБрд░реБрд╡рд╛рдд рдЪрд╛рдВрдЧрд▓реА рдЭрд╛рд▓реА, рдкрдг рдордЧ рдирдВрддрд░ рднрд░рдХрдЯрд▓реЗ рддреЗ рднрд░рдХрдЯрд▓реЗрдЪ. рддреНрдпрд╛рдВрдЪреА рдЧрд╛рдбреА рдкрд░рдд рд░реБрд│рд╛рд╡рд░ рдЖрд▓реАрдЪ рдирд╛рд╣реА.

ZM needs to understand this very quickly and urgently. Ki рдЖрддрд╛ рд▓реЛрдХрд╛рдВрдЪреА рдЖрд╡рдб рдЖрдгрд┐ рд╕рд╡рдп рдмрджрд▓рдд рдЖрд╣реЗ. рдХрд╛рд╣реА рдЕрдкрд╡рд╛рдж рдЖрд╣реЗрдд. рдореА рдирд╛рд╣реА рдореНрд╣рдгрддрдЪ рдирд╛рд╣реАрдпреЗ. рдорд╛рдЭреНрдпрд╛ рд╕реНрд╡рддрдГрдЪреНрдпрд╛ рдШрд░рд╛рдд рдЕрдЬреВрдирд╣реА zm рдмрдШрддрд╛рдд(рдЖрдгрд┐ рдордирд╕реЛрдХреНрдд рд╢рд┐рд╡реНрдпрд╛ рдкрдг рджреЗрддрд╛рддЁЯШЖ). рдХрд┐рддреА рддрд░реА рд╡реЗрд│рд╛ рдореА рдШрд░рдЪреНрдпрд╛рдВрдирд╛ рд╕рд╛рдВрдЧрд┐рддрд▓рдВ рдХреА рджреБрд╕рд░рд╛ рдХрд╛рд╣реА рддрд░реА рдмрдШрд╛ ,рдкрдг рдирд╛рд╣реА.

рдЪрд╛рдВрдЧрд▓реЗ writers рдЖрдгрд┐ creatives рдЪрд┐ рдЦреБрдк рдЧрд░рдЬ рдЖрд╣реЗ zm рд▓рд╛.

I agreeЁЯСНЁЯП╝.

I don't know who the head of Zee Marathi is, but they need somebody like Rajwade sir to get them back up in TRP ratingsЁЯСНЁЯП╝.

I watched only a couple of episodes of aggabai Sunbai and could not sit through it. The concept is good but again as you said horrible executionтШ║я╕П.

And about Gayatri Datar, I know there are some very ardent fans of Gayatri Datar here and elsewhere ЁЯСНЁЯП╝ but I am sorry to say this she still cannot actЁЯШ╡, maybe she is not very serious about acting тШпя╕П.

Pr_b thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

https://youtu.be/6mZUfcghsps

This show used to come on SP, never watched it but m in love with its title track!! 

And yeah, m brand loyal, so me  ZMch baghtey ..ЁЯШВ..it's not a habit but love for the channel..

Most of the youth and urban population are more inclined towards watching webseries and shows on OTT platforms..whereas most of the rural and senior citizens in urbanised zones watch T.V now  whether T.V is still the future or will it be these platforms is again debatable and only time will tell!!

BhetuPunha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr_b

https://youtu.be/6mZUfcghsps

This show used to come on SP, never watched it but m in love with its title track!! 

And yeah, m brand loyal, so me  ZMch baghtey ..ЁЯШВ..it's not a habit but love for the channel..

Most of the youth and urban population are more inclined towards watching webseries and shows on OTT platforms..whereas most of the rural and senior citizens in urbanised zones watch T.V now  whether T.V is still the future or will it be these platforms is again debatable and only time will tell!!

The title song is fantastic тнРя╕П, thanks for posting it and the show too started out well but petered out as it progressed  .

I don't know where you got the data that says 'youth and urban population' are more inclined to watch web-series while rural population watches TV , but a survey shows that as much as as 65% of 'seniors' having access to OTT are watching OTT .

They might watch TV shows online if they miss out on TV telecast but IMO, the audience of exclusive web-series is not that greatЁЯШО. In a sense Netflix and Amazon are nothing but paid version of YouTubeЁЯШЖ.

As far as TV viewership and daily TV time is concerned it grew last year by 9% and to 4hours 2 minutes respectively from previous yearЁЯШ╡.

From the info available online Netflix+Amazon have about 3.5 crore(35 million)  susbcribers in India while Star Utsav alone has 78.4 crore viewers in first week of JanuaryЁЯШ▓ .

Worldwide Nerflix and Amazon have about 35 crore subscriber base ЁЯШ╡ and most of it seems to be from USA and a little bit from Australia and CanadaЁЯШЙ.

As somebody from this generation I have consumed most of content in different language in last couple of years onlineЁЯШТ, but I am not a big viewer of web-series. However for somebody like me their 8-10 people who watch more on TV and less on OTTЁЯШО.

OTT will be a player ЁЯШЫbut it will be more of a minor sidekick to TV than replacing TVЁЯШЖ, ofc that is my opinion which I have tried to base on dataЁЯСНЁЯП╝тШпя╕П.

https://www.businessinsider.in/advertising/media/news/tv-viewership-in-india-grew-by-9-in-2020-barc/articleshow/81273821.cms

Edited by BhetuPunha - 3 years ago
Pr_b thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Thanks for enlightening me with the statistics!!

I have ranted  enough on this topic..As I said it's debatable and will go on endlessly!!

I rest my case!! Peace тЬМя╕П..

surajhere thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Here is a cover for Paramveer, starring late Kuldeep Pawar

https://youtu.be/ufZD8No-QOA?t=142

Hello Inspector starring late Ramesh Bhatkar. I guess both serials were created by Sri Adhikari Brothers.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ufZD8No-QOA

BhetuPunha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr_b

Thanks for enlightening me with the statistics!!

I have ranted  enough on this topic..As I said it's debatable and will go on endlessly!!

I rest my case!! Peace тЬМя╕П..

arrey Pr_b we sere just getting started

BhetuPunha thumbnail

Originally posted by: surajhere

Here is a cover for Paramveer, starring late Kuldeep Pawar

https://youtu.be/ufZD8No-QOA?t=142

Hello Inspector starring late Ramesh Bhatkar. I guess both serials were created by Sri Adhikari Brothers.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ufZD8No-QOA

Oh wow, Suraj sir this seems straight from the archive ЁЯСНЁЯП╝, thanks for posting, love the guitar and rendition тЬЕ

Edited by BhetuPunha - 3 years ago