Marathi TV

Marathi Serial Title Songs - Page 2

BhetuPunha thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: HydroxyGroup

I never heard about this serial..kontya channel var yaychi😆? If it's available on YT then I will watch it.

I guess It was on Zee Marathi😒, but I don't know again for sure 😆 because Zee Marathi seems to be buying serials to post on their on zee5 platform(like Sindhu which was a Fakt Marathi serial) or YouTube channel. But this one might be an original product because it had zee marathi logo on it👍🏼.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0DXDW0bwlng&list=PLpXCXuJ_eygyB5kDL2qb9T5yfIEJc0pot

iluvusakshi thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 8

405 आनंदवन ही प्रतिमा कुलकर्णी यांची सिरीयल होती ना?

प्रपंच पण त्यांचीच होती, त्यात सुधीर जोशी, भरत जाधव, सुनील बर्वे वगैरे होते

HydroxyGroup thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

This content was originally posted by: BhetuPunha

I guess It was on Zee Marathi😒, but I don't know again for sure 😆 because Zee Marathi seems to be buying serials to post on their on zee5 platform(like Sindhu which was a Fakt Marathi serial) or YouTube channel. But this one might be an original product because it had zee marathi logo on it👍🏼.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0DXDW0bwlng&list=PLpXCXuJ_eygyB5kDL2qb9T5yfIEJc0pot

Alpha marathich asel😆 alpha Marathi/zee Marathi navach channel exist karat he mala far late kalal 😆primary schooling of mine till 5th standard happened in rural area so there was craze about etv Marathi😆 when I moved to city then got to know about zee 😆

Mag hasachaktfu ani tipare vagaire pahile

The.Lannister thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Nupur che lyrics apratimach ahet⭐️, thanks for posting it👍🏼.

In fact it some parts of Nupur remind me of a poem in another TV show Bheti Lagi Jeeva.

Maza Hoshil Na cha title track pan mastach ahe 😎 unfortunately serial farach bakwas ahey. 😆

Manasi Salvi is from Kaay Ghsdle Tya Ratri , right ?

Manasi Salvi was the first Shubhra in asambhav, before urmila took over. And I also remember her from koi apna sa & pyaar ka dard hai meetha meetha pyaara pyaara. 

BhetuPunha thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: iluvusakshi

405 आनंदवन ही प्रतिमा कुलकर्णी यांची सिरीयल होती ना?

प्रपंच पण त्यांचीच होती, त्यात सुधीर जोशी, भरत जाधव, सुनील बर्वे वगैरे होते

I don't know 😒because as usual Zee Marathi does not give cast and crew details for the shows it uploads on YouTube😵 but the show was fantastic👍🏼 Prapanch is another serial on my watchlist ⭐️, I will start it as soon as I finish Indrashanushya and Gahire Paani😎

Edited by BhetuPunha - 3 years ago
BhetuPunha thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: The.Lannister

Manasi Salvi was the first Shubhra in asambhav, before urmila took over. And I also remember her from koi apna sa & pyaar ka dard hai meetha meetha pyaara pyaara. 

Seems like she has done more work in Hindi TV shows than in Marathi 😆

BhetuPunha thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: HydroxyGroup

Alpha marathich asel😆 alpha Marathi/zee Marathi navach channel exist karat he mala far late kalal 😆primary schooling of mine till 5th standard happened in rural area so there was craze about etv Marathi😆 when I moved to city then got to know about zee 😆

Mag hasachaktfu ani tipare vagaire pahile

I have heard in Marathi IF itself that ETV was more popular than Zee Marathi in rural areas👍🏼, pity the sold their Channel to Colors🤡

Resham thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Jevha ZM Alpha hota na changlach hota.... ZM was still good when it was in the hands of Sane and Rajadhyaksha who now heads CM... It was pretty decent till Sugandha Lonikar was there as a programming head who also shifted to CM... With all these heads gone ZM doesn't know how to rank up.... Sad... Once a very popular channel due to it's content and casts now is in Doldrums... 

When CM was ETV it didn't gained popularity on trp charts but it's reach was definitely more in rural areas... CDS could survive for 10 long years  only because of that.... 

SP came late, started on a very low key note with its programs hardly being noticed except Agnihotra and Pudhcha Paaul but now the channel has turned gears for good and how... The channel is the most preferred channel as per the ratings with all its shows raking moolahs

Edited by Resham - 3 years ago
HydroxyGroup thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

I have heard in Marathi IF itself that ETV was more popular than Zee Marathi in rural areas👍🏼, pity the sold their Channel to Colors🤡

Yesss😆 their 8pm slot was hit😆

Etv had various shows.. early morning they had a show called Annadata where farmers used to talk about their farming.. then it had show called gane tumche amche hosted by Purnima Bhave.. during afternoon slot Kavita lad used to host a show..it used to have cooking, crafting and health related segments.

Panchatantra navacha show lahan Mulan sathicha weekend la asaycha 

Now SP is hit in rural areas...n it is becoming hit in urban areas too.. something zm could not achieve😆now sp could do it.. khedya padyat ani shahrat tyache shows pahile jat aahet

Edited by HydroxyGroup - 3 years ago
iluvusakshi thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 8

Just in last week only we were discussing at home about the content/ writing of zm serials.

माझ्या आईची कंमेंट अशी होती की यांना चांगले writers च मिळत नाहीयेत.

तुम्ही कुठलीही सिरीयल बघा, त्याचे dialogues, almost प्रत्तेक scene इतका बालिश आणि थिल्लर वाटतो ना.

कुठलीही घ्या सिरीयल, बघा तुमचा तुम्हालाच कळेल/जाणवेल.

सासूबाई/सुनबाई...भंगार

स्वीटू ची... एक ना धड.....

Mhn.. बालिश romance of sai, आदित्य. Even though concept is good (बाई नसलेल्या घरात लग्न होऊन येणं आणि adjust होणं.. पण तरीही...)

CHYD... the least said is better..यातले skits आणि ते सादर करणारे (जगताप, गायत्री, रोहित, प्रज्ञा, शिदम) अक्षरशः वात आणि वीट आणतात.

KGTR... महिना होऊन गेला,  तरी पण काही strong असा खरच काही घडला नाही.

देवमाणूस....उगीचच ताणली आहे.

एक न एक scene घ्या/बघा..आपलीच आपल्याला कीव वाटते की अरेरे आपण हे काय बघतोय.

फक्त सवय म्हणून zm बघितलं जाताय बहुतांश घरात अजूनही.(ज्यात माझंही एक घर आहे)