Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

Signs of Abusive Relationship | ArShi Gallery | *NEW* Pg 16 | Oct 5

IPodcastKKND thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

It's me, S from Iss Podcast Ko Kya Naam Doon, and I'm here with something new. Instead of the usual articles discussing IPK (more will be coming up!) I'm here with some ArShi edits! I hope you enjoy this gallery and give it love. 🤗

Sincerely, 

S

---

INDEX

Arnav + Ethnic Outfits (below)

Khushi, Ethereal Beauty 

Khushi, Ethereal Beauty II

Holi

Mirrors

Tragedy

Biwi Ho Tum Meri

Ultimate Ship

Arnav & PTSD

Dupatta

Signs of an Abusive Relationship

Edited by IPodcastKKND - 2 years ago

IPodcastKKND thumbnail

ARNAV + ETHNIC OUTFITS  

As our dearest Anjali from Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham said "Lucknow da kurta, Pathani salwar ... tab lage mard, varna lage bekaar". 

And, kya lagte hai ASR inn kapdo main! 

Image  Image

- next : Khushi, Ethereal Beauty I -

Edited by IPodcastKKND - 2 years ago
PriyaArshiSarun thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 5 0 Thumbnail + 7

Arnav look handsome in ethnic outfit also. very few Arnav show in ethnic because he didn't comfortable in that. 

Savera84 thumbnail

Beautiful!  For some reason, I like both Mia and Biwi in whites.  I love white out fits.

Arnav looks good in white ethnic out fits, white shirt and jeans combo/white shirt and Khaki combo.

Cheers....

Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Ethnic wear adds aroma to any character. Arnav looks awesome in white and that is one rare fact.

Khaki colors and angels add a new charisma to the male persona and dynamics, no doubt of that.

Lovely gifs dear❤️

ssttuuttii thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Woo hoo!

First of all.. Congratulations for the new Gallery S 🥳

And lovely set of GIFs ⭐️. Arnav looked good in traditional wear... although he didn't like wearing them much.

But he wore them more often in the later part of the show... like on Rakshabandhan, Karvachauth and Diwali after marriage. I like to think that he did that for Khushi 😳.

Love,

Stuti

IPodcastKKND thumbnail

Originally posted by: PriyaArshiSarun

Arnav look handsome in ethnic outfit also. very few Arnav show in ethnic because he didn't comfortable in that. 

Indeed! He looks really good in the simple bandhgalas and well fitted kurtas!

IPodcastKKND thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savera84

Beautiful!  For some reason, I like both Mia and Biwi in whites.  I love white out fits.

Arnav looks good in white ethnic out fits, white shirt and jeans combo/white shirt and Khaki combo.

Cheers....

Haha yes, same! They do look beautiful in those colors. 

The Haldi was a hit for both of them!

IPodcastKKND thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysticaldivine

Ethnic wear adds aroma to any character. Arnav looks awesome in white and that is one rare fact.

Khaki colors and angels add a new charisma to the male persona and dynamics, no doubt of that.

Lovely gifs dear❤️

Absolutely right! 

Aww thank you so much for the compliment!

IPodcastKKND thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssttuuttii

Woo hoo!

First of all.. Congratulations for the new Gallery S 🥳

And lovely set of GIFs ⭐️. Arnav looked good in traditional wear... although he didn't like wearing them much.

But he wore them more often in the later part of the show... like on Rakshabandhan, Karvachauth and Diwali after marriage. I like to think that he did that for Khushi 😳.

Love,

Stuti

THANK YOU SO MUCH STUTI!

The little congratulations gif is adorbs!

I'm glad you loved the GIFs.

Haha yes, he did start wearing them more frequently and I like to think he did that for Khushi as well ;)