After QH2.0 What are your expectations from QH3.0?? - Page 3

Originally posted by Antara123

I think you would have got all 3. Jealous Asad. Romantic Asad. Only thing this Asad talks more than Asad 1.0. 😆

This Asad is Adorable. Adorable.

Originally posted by Rash111

rash 😳 u watched 😳

Yeah he is. He's damnnn coolll. Though he's still not best husband material 🤣

I'll post here. But you reply to people. 😆

arey I am coming. I am just trying to finish one epi on my ig today 🤣 super super lazy 🤣 

One thing is sure asad will be in pain 😭 so second season will be painful 😔

But I am prepared for it till then let me enjoy my adorable asad who is working for mission to save country 🤗🤗

Originally posted by WaqtZaya

rash 😳 u watched 😳

why this question? You doubt my means?🤣🤣🤣

Originally posted by mithilalovesksg

One thing is sure asad will be in pain 😭 so second season will be painful 😔

But I am prepared for it till then let me enjoy my adorable asad who is working for mission to save country 🤗🤗

Let us enjoy this super cute adorable ,extremely lovable Asad  till the next season

Yeah he is. He's damnnn coolll. Though he's still not best husband material 🤣

Let's wait for that. He is not husband yet. 🤣. People change you know😉

Originally posted by jacinta_91

My wish list 

Asya romance to the max with no interruption (this is the main one) somewhat  we got romance but i want more for season 3.call me selfish but as a asya fan its not enough

Asad saying woh actually(i kind of miss that) now i dont want woh actually seeing asad 2.0 talks more he expresses himself alot which i love

Zoya calling asad jahapanah six packs😂 (nxt season i hope)

Asyas nikaah for once the get married without any villains stopping the wedding ( this one its important we need a wedding because gul always interrupted the wedding.i always visioned an asya wedding with Kabhi

Romantic dinner or dance (we somehow got a proposal scene so nxt i would love a dance)

Asad saying woh bechari nahi hai ammi(if he talks to ammi on the show) (i miss this but if nxt season doesnt have im cool with it)

Asya cute fight and asad being possessive about zoya (he looks so handsome when he is jealous) ( we got this a jealous asad and i freaking loved it.)

Asya confession of love saying i love you without dragging it( waiting nxt season)

Zoyas shayari and asad annoyed face🤣 ( which i think might not have) ( we had these and asad face is still the annoyed face,in the car scene and hotel also which he said she is not with me 🤣🤣🤣)

Oh if can hassan and sana as a couple  helping asya i dont know whether hassan will believe asad and help him but lets see nxt season, im secretly shipping them now.they make a good pair.

*If can a kabhi interview before the show release would be sone pe suhaaga for me. Its been sometime i saw them offscreen and their offscreen are usually hillarious* ( we got these but since nxt season will be more and new i dont mind a few more KaBhi interview)

Edited by jacinta_91 - 3 years ago

Let's wait for that. He is not husband yet. 🤣. People change you know😉

Idk. It'll be fun to see them as husband and wife too. 

If this comes for many seasons, we'll get to see that I guess 😆

Do you remember Bheegi's OS - Nikaah Ho Gayi Toh etc? Those were fun man. Gosh I miss them.