*|| GHKPM Written Update - 8th February 2021 ||*

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 3 years ago

Tag by Mannmohanna

*|| GHKPM Written Update - 8th February 2021 ||* 

The episode begins when Virat and Sai are in their room, Sai is studying. Virat says to Sai he needs to speak to her something important. Sai says why do you always need to talk important when I am studying. Sai says if its about you giving Pakhi didi a rose then it didn't bother her at all. Virat says no, how did Pakhi know I given you a bouquet at college? Sai says I showed to aai and she must have showed it to Pakhi. Sai says let me finish studying. Virat says let me finish. Sai says now what? Virat says its about Ladakh trip. Sai says she doesn't mind him going with Pakhi didi. Virat says this isn't a vacation. Sai says yes I know but Pakhi didi is sad because of Samrat dada isn't here and she needs a cheer up. Virat says keep quiet, I will tell you something.  Sai refuses to come along, but Virat says to her if you come I will feel good. She says oh okay. He says since its a short trip, she can pack his clothes in her bag. Sai smiles saying okay. 

The next morning, Sai is at college where Dr Pulkit meets her and says he heard her husband had come to college yesterday? She says yes he had come for a case here. Dr Pulkit says I also heard your husband is very progressive and helps her a lot. When Sai says her husband's name is IPS Virat Chavan. Dr Pulkit gets shocked and recalls Chavan family and goes get a flashback where Devi informed him before how her father's name was DCP Nagesh Chavan. Dr Pulkit tries to find out if she is related to Devi.