pyaar2012 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

It has recieved red alert for the second time. So if the trp does not increase upto atleast 1.5. The show may go off air or they can get a chance of slot change. Actually the show is very popular  online. Online viewers watch it twice or thrice but due to this odd time slot they cannot watch on tv. 

Abida_angel thumbnail

I hope keeping in mind its onlind popularity, they try go for a slot change first. I teally hope so🙏🏻

pyaar2012 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Abida_angel

I hope keeping in mind its onlind popularity, they try go for a slot change first. I teally hope so🙏🏻

kya lagta hai yar kya hoga i am feeling so low and sad!; 

Abby143 thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

Are these media portals official?

Anyways I really hope the trp goes up. I am really shocked how come trp decreased this week,the episodes were really good.

But guess it's hard to get audience back to hook up with the show once they left.( I still feel killing off Vansh and the extra cruel revenge track were wrong move by makers)

It will be so unfair if show with such a potential is off air.

Minisanjukta thumbnail

Yaar season 1 kharab tha phir bhi itna time chala

rheuji17 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Guys I really think we should chill out on this they only went down for a week the channel will give them time to go up if the drop is consistent only then they will shut them down. I would take these social media pages with a grain of salt no confirmation has come from cast or crew. Neither the PH or Channel have said anything about going off air. These pages are just creating drama lets not panic and anyone who can watch it on TV. It seems like already more people watched this week and TRPs for this week comes out next week I am sure its gonna go up. We saw a huge spike before remain positive everyone!

vallu123 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

See it is not confirmed yet.. .moreover it takes time for audience to come back especially  with no promotion....trp will increase....n lets be positive...n it comes in top 10 popular shows in media..online...lets watch it on tv...n spread positivity  about new  track so old viewers can come back....

phoenix27 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

yaar we should keep faith. itna panic is not good. and these stupid blasted channel are just taking advantage of fans panic.

vallu123 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: phoenix27

yaar we should keep faith. itna panic is not good. and these stupid blasted channel are just taking advantage of fans panic.

I agree...lets stay calm n watch it on tv...and be positive