New Promo out- mensuration track promo link updated on page 1

rittika thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) 1 Thumbnail + 4

Nee promo of Bb is out

https://www.instagram.com/p/CKmKQjiJwWO/?igshid=11fkub4899a26

Bondita gets up with accute stomach ache and see her bed all red

sampoorna comes and tell her ye paap hai pati babu se door rehna😡

Anirudh is watching from outside and kaka is telling him to start his family life. Anirudh says bachi hai vo. Kaka says patni hai tumhari

voice over says dekhiye sangharshon se bhara  Bondita ka stree banane ka safar

Edited by rittika - 3 years ago

nims23 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Thanks rittika for the promo update :)

Shampoo is still in the RC mansion ... means Sumati truth won’t come out soon 

We all wanted to see menstruation track but this is too early and I have a bad feeling about this😒

..RiMi.. thumbnail

Okay I am back to my senses now smiley39

Hi all smiley37

I am very very excited for this track smiley14 

Firstly I am glad that they are showing this so BOLDLY on ITV. HATS off smiley32 

I am a bit dissapointment that Sampoo is still there so her track was a merger track which means she is here for long smiley11 

But i dont care smiley10 let her go to hell smiley20

I want Ani to fight all Period Taboos for Bon smiley14 Every girl faces these taboos at some point of time in their life i so badly want to see those taboos getting bashed on ITV smiley16  I hope they make this a good track smiley16

It is interesting... Infact very interesting to see how Ani is going to handle Kaka smiley16 I can't wait to see how this track unfolds smiley42

I am glad i did not leave this show in its bad days ðŸ˜Ž Hoping for the best 

Edited by ..RiMi.. - 3 years ago
Siddiquie thumbnail

Originally posted by: nims23

Thanks rittika for the promo update :)

Shampoo is still in the RC mansion ... means Sumati truth won’t come out soon 

We all wanted to see menstruation track but this is too early and I have a bad feeling about this😒

leap,noooooooo😭

nims23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siddiquie

leap,noooooooo😭

Same here isra ðŸ˜’😒😭

Siddiquie thumbnail

Same here isra ðŸ˜’😒😭

Nimaaaaaa,someone save me,I can't, pls no,March aate hi rangu rang dikhata hai😭

nims23 thumbnail

Nimaaaaaa,someone save me,I can't, pls no,March aate hi rangu rang dikhata hai😭

Now I understand that BTS pic ... Bon was sad and writing a letter I guess 

Why why why?? ðŸ˜¡ðŸ˜¡

Because ani won’t be able to take kaka’s pressure and then separation might happen 

Siddiquie thumbnail

Now I understand that BTS pic ... Bon was sad and writing a letter I guess 

Why why why?? ðŸ˜¡ðŸ˜¡

Because ani won’t be able to take kaka’s pressure and then separation might happen 

no Nims plsssssssssss😭😭😭😭😭

nims23 thumbnail

no Nims plsssssssssss😭😭😭😭😭

They are in so much hurry it seems ðŸ˜¡

Writers couldn’t find more interesting tracks so now this ðŸ˜¡ðŸ˜¡

Amphitrite thumbnail

Yaar I wanted the menstruation track but after the show becomes smooth and also the education track is on full force

The way it is shown it sounds scary