Kaatelal & Sons

Episode - 44 Sumod Alliance got fixed..

Ayu_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 3 years ago

(It's my first time writing episodes synopsis. 

Sorry for errors )

The episode starts with Dharmapala trying to ignore his would be samdhan and talking to Pramod father Dharampal insists sumod should get married tomorrow as he thinks people will make stories as Rohtak is a small city with Orthodox mindset.

Mini aka Pramod mother asked him to ignore what society will think. Dharampal confessed that Susheela was about to get married but due to the hug fiasco they cancelled. His mom inquires about Susheela marriage in which he told her that Dharmapala was forcing her to marry and she isn't happy too because she loves him which makes everyone stunned. Pramod asked Susheela to confess that she loves him ( he took the advantage of the situation ) Susheela standstill don't know what to say Garima tells everyone she is happy and in love with Pramod.

After that Mini and Dp Tashan happening on their marriage another side sumod are texting each other where he is assuring her and flirting with her...Garima and puttu are having good times seeing them . at last, the families come to the conclusion that sumod will spend time with each other and so the families to know each other.

Dharampal asked Kusum to feed sweets as the alliance is fixed. mini asked Pramod to help Kusum everyone looks at in shock. He feeds sweets to the family members . after that mini called the trio that is Susheela, Garima and puttu where she feeds them she feeds Susheela and asked her to not to take tension as Pramod get worried her too. Susheela surprisingly blushes here. Mini congratulate Garima for marriage and praises puttu for his blogging.

After they left, Dharmapala insults Pramod mom saying cheap and insult his own wife too . Chanchal Chachi instigates up about mini-open mind thinking.