Ariya two-shot ~ Silence speak louder than words. *COMPLETED*

karuna_kini thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 3 years ago

Writer's words: This is after Riya gulped down Xora virus thinking it to be some blueberry. God!! That part was just heart breaking for me. Seeing Riya die on her deathbed was something which I never wished for. Nevertheless that happened, but we can do live in our own fantasy world. And as a writer I thought I can try and make Ariya fans happy as I am already writing on Arakshi. 

Since I can't get too many ideas I have tried a two-shot through which I have tried to make you all happy. Something in a dreamland 

Prologue

After a long battle with the xora virus which had taken shelter in Riya's body, she was stable. Blood transfusion had been a success. And the 4 men's of ETF were happy beyond words, including Arjun. He was happy that she is back- his silent support is back. But Riya was still unconscious unknown to Arjun's feelings. The rush of emotions he went through. Was it Love? No that would be too soon. It was for sure care and concern. He had become a stone after Roshni's death but after seeing his team member in the same condition, he realised that him being a stone was not helpful. Neither to his team nor him. Hence, he cooled down. Now for him his team mattered too. 

Soon Riya gained her consciousness and the boys rushed into her room. She saw all of them looking at her with moist eyes. She never expected that she would be seeing them again. She was thankful to God and she too smiled with tears flowing down her eyes. 

"Ayee Ri! Ro kyun rahi hai?" Chotu asked patting her head lightly. Riya smiled at him weakly. She was still weak because of the virus attack. But doctor assured them that she would be fine soon. 

Riya wipes her tears "Mujhe laga nahi tha ki main tum logon ko wapas dekhungi." At which all gag at her.