The 'Growing Up' Conundrums- A RudhiTa OS

Posted: 3 years ago

Hello dear friends, I have recently caught up with the show and am new to the forum. The show is amazing, and this growing up stage of Bondita is intriguing me the most. Especially the topic related to her menstrual cycle. 

So, an idea stemmed in my mind and I had to end up writing an OS on it to stop thinking about it! 😆So, here is a LOOOOOOOOOONG OS, which I am going to break in two parts. Please bear with me and do not hate me for choosing this topic to write on. I am a doctor and I am perfectly comfortable discussing this topic at length, but then I thought to keep it simple and let Aniruddh handle the issue when he faces it in my OS...

😆

So, here it is for you all beautiful people out there. Hope you like it... 🤗

P.S. I am a K-drama addict and a while ago, in a drama called 'Personal Taste,' I saw the hero taking care of the heroine during her troubling times, and it was so sweet to watch. 

Anyway, here is the OS... Enjoy!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Kia hua Bondita? Tabyat theek nahi hai kia tumhari?” Aniruddh noticed that his normally very active and chirpy disciple was not in her normal form today, since the beginning of their class. In fact, she had been unnaturally quiet and did not even respond in her usual, bright way when Aniruddh praised her homework and her performance in the recent test that he had given to her and in which she had aced. He noticed everything about her,and her unusual behavior raised his alarm.

“Haan pati babu, pata nahi aaj subha se hi pait mien dard horha hai.” Bondita replied to his question, scrunching her face, expressing her problem to the only person she felt the closest to.

“Arey, tou pehle kyun nahi bataya Bondita? Aaj break de deta na padhai se tumko mien ager tabyat theek nahi thy tou,” Aniruddh responded immediately.