Pinjara Khoobsurti Ka

*|| PKK Written Update - 23rd October 2020 ||*

SweetButSpicy thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 3 years ago

*|| PKK Written Update - 23rd October 2020 ||*

The episode starts when Mayura says to Omkar money and wealth cannot kill your mentality's poverty. How else would you find out about a woman's virginity. I am a doctor and I can understand. When a person has doubts in his mind they do things like this. You proved it today Omkar ji. You live in a big house and have small mentality. Mayura claps and says wow to Omkar. Piyush got annoyed and slapped Omkar, Omkar says baachey, Piyush says I am not a child but I thought you cared for Mayura and protected her from dirty people? Piyush says is this how you treat your wife? Omkar says I had no plans of doing this, you and Mayura forced me to think like this. Piyush says no. Mayura says to Omkar ji I trusted you in everything, found mistakes in your madness and found your care in your anger. You have shattered my trust. Why? Omkar says before you question me, you should have seen your ways.

Omkar's father slaps Omkar and he falls down. Everyone gets shocked. Omkar's face is red. Omkar's mother shouts at her husband for slapping him. Omkar's father slaps Omkar again and says I should have done this years ago. He slaps Omkar again and says you have no right to question Mayura's character. You pretend to be a Sartaj, I will throw all your crowns. Omkar's father asks for forgiveness and says you do not deserve him. We all thought your love will change his attitude and him. But no one can change a donkey. He slaps Omkar again. Omkar's mother cries.  Omkar pushes his father on the floor, Mayura shouts at him. Piyush and Sanjay helps Omkar's father. Omkar says to Mayura you are my wife, and it is my right to find out if you are loyal or not. I have no regrets. Omkar says I am giving you one last chance, end this topic here or it will go too far.