MRS. SINGHANIA (Riansh ff) Chapter-12 page-18

Posted: 3 years ago

Characters

Hello, Hi and Welcome to my first Riansh Story.

I want to thank you for giving this story a chance.

Riddhima Vansh Rai Singhania

A physiotherapist who is brought up in an orphanage and has just one dream and that is to marry the love of her life, Kabir.

Vansh Rai Singhania 

A business tycoon, a person with great wealth and power. He is witty and never leaves a chance to sass around his "lovely" wife.

Kabir Sharma

A cop by profession and has just one goal , to see Vansh Rai Singhania behind the bars, by hook or by crook.

1●Her love●- Page 1

2●He knows●-Page 4

3●True colours●-Page 5

4●Nightmare●-Page 6

5●Change in dynamics●- Page 8

6●Friends●-Page 12

7●Realisation●-Page 13

8●Viewpoint●-Page 14

9●Fondness●-Page 15

10●Ticklish●- Page 16

11●Happy Riddhima●- Page 17

12●Jealous Him●- Page 18

This story is based on the show ISHQ MEIN MARJAWAN 2 and as i belong to #teamriansh so it will be about these two only, it will show how their love will bloom eventually.

It will be based on my imagination so the story is going to change obviously!

I hope yall will find it read worthy. *_*

Have a happy read!!

❤❤❤

Edited by Namikisbae - 3 years ago

Nice start...

Tum wattpad mein ye story post kiye the naaa!!!

Yes. Its on going there😀

Awesome!

Do continue soon...😳

Originally posted by Namikisbae

Yes. Its on going there😀

Haeh!!! Wattpad pe bhi likhti ho!!!!

Wow... Would love to read it...

Same title se hai kya?

I am also in #TeamRiAnsh 🥳

Intro was really amazing..

Originally posted by Anika_PreRish

Haeh!!! Wattpad pe bhi likhti ho!!!!

Wow... Would love to read it...

Same title se hai kya?

Yeah with the same name. Actually i write on wattpad only and its my first time on IF. So these settings are giving me hard time.😅

1Her Love●