Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies, Bollywood Chat

Any filmy scene that happened with you

BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

OK so there was something super filmy that happened to me today..

I was walking down the street & my leg slipped due to the wet road. Lo and behold, some random guy came from no where and caught me from falling. It was totally like those catch/fall moments that happens in movies and dramas. Only difference is that this barely lasted 5 seconds. Also he smiled at me and I smiled at him and we went our own ways. I turned to look back at him & randomly said 'palat' in my mind and he actually turned back. I was so so amused and excited. Literally came back home with a huge smile on my face.

I had, for the longest time, thought about how stupid these catch/fall situations are (though they are dreamy sometimes) and now when it happened to me, I was actually so happy & excited LOL.

Has anything like that ever happened to you? Doesn't have to be catch fall.. could be anything filmy.

Thatgirl16 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5

My life is like a tv serial, har roz there's a drama aur phir hall mein bulake sab khade ho k lecture dete hai....its full daily soap.

Otherwise I'm myself very filmy but sadly when I slipped it was an aunty who held me💔

LiveEatLove thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Was stalked and chased  by two boys on the bike while i was in the auto. The day I realised there is nothing romantic in this and how its shown in films. I was so so scared. 

mintyblue thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

I love dancing in the rain❤️. 

I could totally identify with Shraddha Kapoor's character in the Baarish song from Half Girlfriend. That is exactly how I behave when it rains😂

PangaNaLe thumbnail
Own Your Stories Participant 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

I did this in real with a guy after watching the movie.🤡

Originally posted by: Harley_Quinn

I did this in real with a guy after watching the movie.🤡

Banda chair pe tha ya bed pe leta tha 😆

CholeKulche thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

That was cute 😆

Mine toh things which are filmy they are really creepy for me in real life

colossial2015 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Its not a filmy scene, but something from advertisement, " kya aapke toothpaste mein namak hai" (do you have salt in your toothpaste situation), but with sunscreen.

I just started college in 2006 . I knew absolutely nothing about skincare an beauty. I did not even own an lip gloss then. Wherever I went in college, after college and even to my relatives house everybody was recommending me to use a sunscreen. It was happening daily everywhere. I think my skin looked bad due to sun exposure and no care from my side.

Slowly I started using sunscreen and there was no looking back. People where using SPF 15 and I moved to SPF 50. Then skincare and makeup happened. I became a beautiful swan from ugly duckling. 

My work made me an outgoing extrovert from a shy introvert with extreme fear of public speaking. I used to be so nervous before speaking to random strangers.

Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LiveEatLove

Was stalked and chased  by two boys on the bike while i was in the auto. The day I realised there is nothing romantic in this and how its shown in films. I was so so scared. 

It is very scary..happened to me too 😡

VintageWine thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Wow, that's so nice. Thank you bola ki nahi 😛?

I hope ya ll bump into each other again😍. 

Mera toh 🙄🙄🤮🤮... Situations happen and I have to sambhalofy all by myself 😭😭. 

The recent I remember was at work I climbed on a bench to get something cause everyone was busy and I slipped  and gain my own balance😞😩😩😩. Thankfully it was those seating benches jo 2ft ke andar hote hai. 

Aise hazaaron situations hai 😩, where in I learnt I am my own knight in shinning armor 🤣👻.