Kaya65 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Who ever sues this psychopath will forever be my hero and i promise to be her/his biggest fan.

NightonEarth thumbnail

Kangana is a low life scumbag. I dont know how she gets away with everything after saying so many vile things about everyone. Even bashing her is waste of time. Right now keyboard warriors are giving her a platform. Don't worry Kangana your films will still earn chindi after so much effort s. 

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: YoursTrulyOne

Nothing she does amuses me anymore

Btw , what was she trying to say here ??? ๐Ÿ˜†

https://twitter.com/srivatsayb/status/1296105994515144704?s=19

Shes a sociopath plain and simple 

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

SelMON BHoi ka naam likhte hue haath kanpte ha ๐Ÿ˜†

Edited by MunnaBadnamHua - 3 years ago
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7

When is she dropping the pretense and joining politics for good?

you2 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

Kangana should have stayed with one narrative..justice for SSR.

Her random tweets on DP,Ayushmann and others not really connected with the SSR case makes people think that she has a problem with everyone.She took on Aamir,next it will be someone else..she doesn't have to take on every one who has opposing views.It can be exhausting for new supporters of hers.

So weird.

Fake depression is the worst thing you can do for the disease.Why does DP's foundation bother her so much.

Does she think that talking about depression has been good for DP?

Then why did no other celeb in the world start a a foundation and do field work on it?Most tried their best to hide it.

SSR fans ALL of them,don't want to believe SSR had depression.

Such is the TABOO attached to it.

Yet DP is doing dhanda with it.

I do like it when Kangana attacks DP.Not everyone wants to be Kangana.The contrast is so clear.

Edited by you2 - 3 years ago

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

arre zaahil ganwar....kitna neeche giregi bhi....ab pataal lok walon ne bhi mana kar diya tujhe lene ko...๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข

What happend to your colour di, If addictz SE rockers ?

Originally posted by: MunnaBadnamHua

SelMON BHoi ka naam likhte hue haath kanpte ha ๐Ÿ˜†

dar Lagta Hoga kahin Bhai ke driver be gaadi chadaha Di toh

MaalGang thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meowwwww

Dho Dala dipu ko.๐Ÿ˜†

Wanted her 2min fame at the cost of proving Sushant a psycho. Didn't know she could stoop to any lower than she already did with her last stint at JNU. 

How did she do that? She didnโ€™t even mention his name But even then all her repeat after me quote were definition of depression.

why is everyone so uneducated?

Being depressed doesnโ€™t mean you are a psycho.

Some people like Mahesh Bhatt said that he was troubled. That was a direct quote to Sushant but Deepika is apparently the one who tried to prove he was psycho by not even uttering a word against him.

let this poor man rest.