Sidneet SS : Deadly silence Prologue (Pg1)

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 3 years ago

Hello guys i am new to this fandom and it is my very first story of Sidneet. Hope you guys enjoy it. I would really appreciate your comments and feedback to it. Thank you 

The story revolves around college students who are terrorized by certain events happening. One of the few students are trapped in web of mystery, terror,  love and cold blooded revenge. What happens when this seven people path crosses? Who is the killer? Is it one of them or is that somebody else hiding inside closet?

Siddharth Singhania : Very dashing, smart and charming guy. Center of all girls who is also flirt sometimes. Gets instantly attracted to Avneet but only to flirt with her for long time. Does not believe in true love. His live revolves on mainly friendship and his brother and could do anything for them. Helps Avneet in the race of time

Avneet Kaur: Vivacious, chirpy and strong woman hailing from Patiala

Avneet Kaur: Vivacious, chirpy and strong woman hailing from Patiala. Her nick name given is "Chatter box" by her family and friends. She comes to New York with dream of becoming famous fashion designing. Girl of 18 years arrives in complete new city to find destination for her dreams but will she really find for what she came for?. Shares very friction type relation with Sid. Roomate of Nisha in college

Abhishek Singhania (Abhishek Nigam) : Quiet, sensible and mature in every sense

Abhishek Singhania (Abhishek Nigam) : Quiet, sensible and mature in every sense. Elder brother of Siddharth who is his jaan and world. Though calm his one glare is enough for person who tries to bother him or his brother in bad way. Very first person to sense something wrong behind uncertain events. It is said a man's greatest luck is woman applies to Abhishek in form of his love Vaishnavi who he loves too much.