Smiley-Rosid05 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

PART 19:-

TWO MONTHS PASSED.....

Finally all the problems are solved. Ro

Sid back to their normal form. And everyone thought all are ended. But for every end there is new beginning. And they nearly forgot about Naina. 

Yes, Naina and Veeru were in jail and that too for life imprisonment but her father?????...He is waiting for the accurate time. 

Morning Sid woken up by Roli....

Roli-What sir!!!! its already 9 now...What happened?Are you okay?

Sid-No ..I am not okay.

Roli with a concern...."What happened Sid?got fever???????????....

She tried to touch his forehead..Soo she realized it was a trap..But it was too late..Sid just pulled her towards him...

Sid-Now give me something which will take my fever away..

Roli-SId leave me..Wha...what are you doing?..

Sid-Look at me...

She looked into his eyes..

Sid-You want to go?...If you don't like then...

Roli lost on his eyes..she nodded noo...

Sid-Then ...

Roli-I din't hold you....Roli is completely yours ......

She blushed..Sid pulled her towards him...He was going to touch her lips with his..But suddenly.....

But suddenly they heard shout from his mother..

Rosid-Maaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sid-What happened maa?...why are you shouting like this..?

Rajender-What madness is this Sid?

Roli-What happened papa?We don't understand...

Sujata-See this.

Both are shocked see the news paper..

"The Heir of Bharadwaj and His princes finally tied together"....

Sid-What the hell is going on?What madness is this?

Roli-Who is this Siddant? I never seen him before..

Sid-Who is this in the pic???Roli who is this? And what are you doing with him?

In the newspaper they posted one photo of Rosid...their marriage.... but its not his photo..That's why  Sid shocked..In fact everyone shocked seeing this.

Roli-How do I know Sid? I am  equally shocked...Who did this?...But

Sid-But what Roli?

Roli-Wowwww...He is just handsome you know...she winked..

Raj and Sujata hide their laugh..

Sid kept his hands on his waist..."Stupid...Here I tensed seeing your marriage and you are pulling my legs.."

Again Sid-By the way...where is your so called hubby?And where is Sindoor and Mangalasutra ?

Roli-Voo...actually I divorced him yesterday...She winked..

Sid-Poor..Siddant Bharadwaj..On his marriage day he divorced his wife...

Raj-You both are okay or shall I call the doctor??

Sid-Why dad?

Sujata-Then what Sid? This is very serious..And you both are wasting your time by pulling each others leg..

Sid-Maa...

Roli-Maa..its really shocking...I really don't have any idea..

Sid-Damn it..I thought everything is fixed...but now again a problem raised...

Things went even worse when they heard......"Dad"............

All shocked seeing the same person who is in the newspaper with Roli...

Roli-Who the hell are you?

Person-Come on dear...Is this the way to call your husband????????

Roli-Hey what!!!!!!!!!!!!!Husband??? When did this happen?

Person-Din't you see news? Everywhere our marriage picture going famous you know babe..

Sid is smiling...Roli stepped on his foot...

Sid-Oochhhhh...What the..

Roli-Sid...What madness is this?You are smiling....I am going mad here..Who is this mad? Where are you from? Mental hospital?

Person-Babe...What are you talking?..I am your husband..Siddaant..Siddant Bharadwaj...

Raj going to slap him..But that person hold his hand in the mid air.

Person-Whats wrong Dad?..Oh you are angry on our sudden marriage right?...Sorry Dad..All happened suddenly....

Roli-Sid..Do something...Otherwise  I will kill this person...She went in search of a knife...

Person seems to be scared...But somehow managed the situation...Sid really shocked seeing his Sherni going mad...

Sid-Arey...my life ..what are you doing?Please cool...cool...Anger is not good for your health...

Roli-Sid, I think you need better treatment..This mad person calling me wife...babe..What sort of lover you are?...Don't you have some guts?

Sid-Oyee...Don't talk like that....You know....

He said something in her ears...which made Roli blush..

Roli-Sh..Shut up Siddant...

The person who came as Siddant Bharadwaj confused seeing the scenario. He thought there will be a big fight between the duo..But here both are doing crazy acts..

Roli-CAn you tell him to get out of my house? Or I will kill him...

Sid-Arey.....How can I?  ..He is your so called hubbyyyyyyyyyy..you know..

Roli-Huhhhhhhhhh...I will kill you...

Person-Roli...what is going on here?Who is this person?..

Raj and Sujata confused and they really don't know what is happening here..

Roli-Mr.So called Siddant Bharadwaj...My dearrrrrrrrrrrrrrr(She pressed that word) husband..come here....

Sid nodded that person as no....don't go....

But that person with proud went near her...Soon he felt a huge kick...and down on the floor..

She started beating him everywhere...

Sid tried to stop her..but in that flow he too got some prizes from his beloved would-be..

Finally he hold her and lifts her..

Sid-What are you doing Roli? What if he dies?

Roli-Let me go...Stupid Bharadwaj..He said my husband right?...I will show him my rights..You just leave me...

"Stopppppppppppppppppppppppppp".........

Police arrived ....

Person-See Sir, She is beating me without thinking anything. I think he did some magic to her..Please take him away from her...

Police-Don't worry..Mr.Siddant Bharadwaj..

Roli-Sir..What the hell are you talking? He is not Real Siddant...I don't know who is this unstable guy?

Raj looked at Sid but Sid convinced him like cool papa...Its okay..

Police-Mam..what are you talking? We all saw you married to him yesterday and now you are beating him...Sorry mam..Not looks good on people like you..

Roli-What madness is this Inspector?I am telling right..I don't know who he is..And (looking at Siddant) why the hell on the earth you are silent..Is there any problem?..

Police-See...Mam your so called Siddant Bharadwaj has no words to say..I think he is afraid...

Sid sharpened his eyes..Police tried to change the topic..

Police-Mr.Duplicate Siddant Bharadwaj you are under arrest...

All shocked and Sid too...But then he smiled ..

Roli-Huhhhhhhhhh..See I already said several times that he is not the real one. Why don't you understand Sir? 

Police-Sorry mam...We can't do anything in favor of you...

He gave some papers to her...

She shocked seeing that...It was DNA report of Sid and his father..

Roli-Siddant see this..DNA matched with this guy..How is this possible?No..I can't believe this..

Sid really don't know this..He was also surprised and shocked...

Sid finally opened his mouth.."What is this Inspector? Its not true..I am the real Siddant."

Police-Do you have any proof?

Sid-Voo..No sir..No proofs right now but...

Person-See sir...Now you understood right?...I am the real Siddant..See Roli..He is just fooling you...Come lets go inside...

He tried to take her with him..

Sid-Her room is in that way..You are taking her to the kitchen...He hardly stopped his laugh..

Person-I know..I know...I ..I just want water..Thats why..

Sid and Police raised their eyebrows.

Roli-So you want some more kicks right?Fine..I can help you...

She is going to do the same again but police stops her.

Police-Sorry mam,..This is the last warning for you..He is your husband..If you beat him one more time...,I will put you in jail.

And Siddant please co operate with us..He arrested Sid and took him away..Roli and others also went behind him..

After sometime...

Person-Sir...Your plan successful..Siddant is arrested.

Otherside, that man laughed evilly.

To be continued....

Smiley-Rosid05 thumbnail

PART 20:-

All rushed behind Sid and that police man..

But they surprised seeing the scenario.

Police jeep stopped in front of one bungalow.

Sid-Abey..Leave me yaar...How long did you held me in this chain..

Policeman-Chill yaar..You know right my wife is awaiting for me...Let her come..

Sid-If Roli knows who you are remember you will be dead..

Policeman-Bro..Don't worry about me...Think about yourself.What if she knows you told me to arrest then...

Sid-Arey yaar..I am just kidding..Don't tell her that okay?

Raj,Sujata and Roli too entered inside thr bungalow.

Roli-Sid why are we here?

Policeman-Come inside...

All went inside and shocked..."Surprise!!!!!".

Jhanvi standing in front of them with a cute smile.

Roli-Jhanvi?..Then who is this guy?

Police-Uff...Finally ...Sid this suit is too heavy yaar...

Raj-Amar!!!

Amar and Sid hi-fied ...

Sid-How was our plan?Superb naa...

Roli-This is your plan...Did you bring that duplicate Sid too?

Sid-Hey that's not me....I don't know who brought him..."Babyyyyyyyyyyy"....

And ran away...

Roli-Youuuuuuuuu....Siddant stopppppp....

She ran behind him holding a broom stick..

Everyone laughed seeing this cute pair...

Sid ran towards room and went inside..Roli too followed and entered inside..Sid slowly locked the door and back hug her...

Sid-Darling!!

Roli-Stupid..leave me...You did everything without informing me..Not good okay..

Sid-Arey...dear If I told you then there will be no fun right?Now see ...

He slowly hold her waist...

Roli-Si..Siddant leave me..I need to go...What if someone see?

Broom stick dropped from her hand...

Sid-No one can enter inside..See...

She saw door is locked..Now she realize its full of Sid's craziness...

Roli-You are mad...

Sid-In you only...What to do?My girl always avoids me..

Roli-Avoids?Hey then tell me what Am I doing here?That too in this romantic position?

Sid-Common yaar...In morning also, you din't give what I asked for..You always trick me..

Roli-Awwwww...My  poor baby...Sorry but its not my fault...Our mother shouted that's why we ran outside....But you are hopeless as always.

Sid-How dare you ?I am Hopeless?

Roli-Then what?Wasting this precious time by talking non senses...Is this my fault?...

She blushed...

Sid-ooooooo...My Roli turned romantic today...

Roli-Your Roli always romantic to my Sid okay...

Sid-So....

Roli-So...

Sid-Let me complete the one which stopped in the morning..

Roli blushed and slowly closed her eyes...

Sid pushed her towards him and touched her lips with his lips...First kiss for them...They both enjoyed that passionate kiss for some time....When they both out of breath they broke the kiss..

Roli pushed him to the bed and leaned on his shoulder..

Roli-You know...How much I tense when police came to arrest you?

Sid-Sorry yaar...I have no intention to hurt you but If I do then they will realize we are acting...

Roli-Hey don't ask sorry darling...You know right you are my world..I don't want to lose you at any cost..If something happens to you then that will be my last day..

Sid-Shut up Roli...you know right ,..I don't want to listen these...I won't go anywhere leaving you alone...

She kissed on his cheeks...'Don't do anything like this again".

Sid-Never..Okay

Roli-By the way..Who is that Siddant?My so called husband?

Sid- I think he is some stage actor.But what yaar..You showed no mercy to him,...Poor Siddant

Roli-Then what else I can do? He continuously blabbering non senses in front you and I can';t hold my self So I beat him with my all anger...If I know it was your plan too then you will also get the same.

Sid-Ufffff...what Roli?..Don't you have some mercy on me?

Roli-Aww..My dear Sid, that's why I did nothing...I love you naa yaar..

Sid-I love you too na yaar.. He kissed on her fore head.

Roli-By the way, who is the person behind all these?

Sid-Naina's father.

Roli-What!!!! Her father..You mean

Sid-Yes...Rajveer..

Roli-Oh noo...Then we must be careful..He is so cruel..I know about him..

Sid-Ha darling..I don't know what is up to know?

Roli-How did you know about my marriage?

Sid-My friend also works in the same press channel dear..So she informed before what is the news going to print today.

Roli-She?....You mean a girl...Who is that girl?How did you knew her?

Sid-You started again?Come on baby...she is my friend only..You know right I can't...

Roli-Just kidding dear..I know..My Sid won't go behind anyone when his Roli is with him...

Sid-Yes...My Roli is everything to me...

Roli-My Sid is also my life..I can't live without you..

Together-I love you...

Both smiled...

Jhnavi knocked the door..

"Bhaiyya ..Bhabhi..please come down..Dinner is ready"...

They went down to have dinner.

Rosid went to their room after having nice dinner...

They slept as usual Roli slept on his shoulder...

But at mid night, Sid slowly put her on the bed and went outside.. Amar is waiting for him...

Amar-Sid lets go..

Sid-Is everything ready?

Amar-Yes bro..Lets go quickly..

As soon they reach their car..They saw some shadows..Before they turn ..They attacked on Sid and Amar..

MORNING:-

Roli sleeping peacefully...But she suddenly opened her eyes seeing Jhanvi ..

Roli-Jhanvi... She saw her Sid was not there..

Jhanvi-Bhabhi..vo..vo..

Roli-Jhanvi what happened? Why are  you crying?Is everything okay?And where is Siddant?

Jhanvi-Bhabhi, Sid and Amar are not here..I searched everywhere. Even papa and maa also don't know...You know where are they?

Roli-How do I know Jhanvi? Shhh..You don't cry yaar..They will be fine...This Siddant naa..Always do these kind of things..

She went outside with Jhanvi...

"Siddant...Siddant"....."Where are are you?.."Amar..."

But no...There is no trace of them...Suddenly Roli heard Jhanvi's scream..."Bhabhi!!!!!!!!!".

Roli and parents ran towards Jhanvi..

Raj-Jhanvi what happened?

All shocked seeing the place..

Some goons are lying on the ground ....lot of blood traces all around..But no trace of Sid and Amar...

Everyone tensed and prayed Sid and Amar to be safe...

Roli-Where are you Siddant?

ON THE OTHERHAND,

Sid and Amar slowly opened their eyes..."Oooch..Ooch..My head.."

Sid-Amar....

Amar-Siddant..Where are we?

Sid-Shit...We are trapped...

"You are right...."...They heard clapping sounds...Saw one person and One girl...Sid , Amar shocked...

'Youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu'...

To be continued....

MessyMind thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

What a surprise😆 nice updates. Waiting for next. 

SREEJAROSID thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Loved the updates eagerly waiting for the next update 

Smiley-Rosid05 thumbnail

PART 21:-

Sid and Amar shocked to see them..

Sid-Naina ...

Amar-Rajveer...

Naina-What happened...Shocked? Poor kids...

Sid-Shut up...You were in jail right? When did you escape?

Rajveer-My dear Sid,you remember I am a big politician ..So I can do anything, everything...See you people tried so hard to trap my child but within few hours she was outside..This is called POWER..

Sid-Shit...You and your political power.But remember still you lost ..We trapped you successfully.

Rajveer-I know..I know...But just a lucky shot..That crap journalist informed you earlier so you people escaped..But now you have no idea what I can do..

Amar-What do you mean?

Naina-Hey you..come here and give his mobile...

One goon came and gave Sid to his phone...

Rajveer-Arey what are you looking for?Just take your phone and call to your Roli...

Sid-What are you talking?

Naina-Bechara...Call na..We will talk later..Just ask her whether she is okay or not..

Both laughed..

Sid immediately called Roli...

Sid-H..Hello Roli....

"Who Roli? I don't know any Roli?Who are you?"

Sid-Hey who the hell are you? This is Roli's phone right?What are you doing there?Where is she?

Naina-Relax relax..Hey you tell me..Where is she?

"Mam..she is here only..We tied her to the chair...If you give permission we will free her forever...."

Amar-You cowards...

Rajveer-Cowards?...hahaha..My dear two lions...Battle always decides on perfect plan not on power got it..You people are so smart but I am too cruel and perfect planner ..Listen ..I don't want to waste my time..

Naina-Well said dad..

Sid-What do you want now?

Rajveer-You want your family right?Or not...

Sid-You...If you ..

Rajveer-Ha ya naa...

Sid-Yes..I want

Naina-Then sign here...

Amar-What is that?We won't sign...Not in  your dreams also..

Naina-You remember..I have your life with me only ..Dad no use of them..Just kill Roli and others..

Rajveer took his phone and dialed , "Kill all of them.."

"Siddant".....

Sid-Roli!!!...No no noo....Please don't ..we will do everything ..Just say what do you want?

Rajveer-Just shut your mouth and sign here.

Sid signed all the papers ..

Rajveer  in his phone, "Hey you leave all of them and return here"...

"yes boss"...

Naina-Come lets go..

Amar-What do you mean lets go?Where you going?

Rajveer-Do you have any idea which papers are these?Your property papers..

Sid-So...

Rajveer-So all of your business property is now mine...Everything..

Naina-Ha , if you have no place to live, then we will give that bungalow to you but you need to pay rent..

Sid-Shut up...Just shut up...

Rajveer-poor...Naina lets go..I think everything belong to us now..You two come..

When they entered BH , everyone shocked see Naina and Rajveer there..

Roli rushed towards Sid and hugged him tightly...

Naina-Please don't make any sentimental drama here.Just get out from my bungalow..Leaveeee

Roli-What is she blabbering Sid?Why are you silent?Tell me something..

Amar-Lets go ...Come..

Sid turned ..

Rajveer-Is there anything to say?

Sid-This is not over yet , you will pay for this.

Rajveer-I know my dear wounded lion..I am eagerly waiting for that...Lets have our fights later..Now get lost..

Everyone left with silent tears..

Amar-Lets go to our bungalow, papa is not there so its now belongs to me only..

Raj-But Amar...

Amar-No ifs and buts..Come..

But all shocked to see the scenario..

Bungalow name changed.."Naina Palace"....

Amar-When did it happen?I can't believe this.

Sid-God...What to do now?....I have no idea..

First major defeat for our couples..Now how will they get revenge? 

TO BE CONTINUED...

MessyMind thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Nice update. Waiting for next. 

SREEJAROSID thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Nice update eagerly waiting for the next update jaldhi update na 

Smiley-Rosid05 thumbnail

PART 21:-

SIDDANT AND ROLI, AMAR TRIED EVERYWHERE BUT NO ONE IS READY TO GIVE THEM JOBS.

ANSWER IS SIMPLE, NO ONE DARE TO GO AGAINST RAJVEER.

SID FRUSTRATED AND COMES BACK WITHOUT HOPES.

SID-WHAT CAN WE DO?NO ONE IS READY TO GIVE US SMALL JOBS ALSO..

AMAR-WE NEED TO LEAVE MUMBAI BRO..

ROLI-YES, I ALSO THINK THE SAME...RAJVEER HAS TOTAL CONTROL OVER ENTIRE CITY SO WE NEED TO GO FROM HERE..

SID-BUT WHAT ABOUT OUR BUNGALOW, PROPERTY ELSE..

RAJ-SIDDANT FIRST WE NEED TO BE EQUAL AGAINST HIM, SO SO MANY THINGS TO ACHIEVE FIRST...LETS GO..

ROLI-DEAR, NO NEED TO WORRY. WE WILL GET SOME JOBS SOON..

SID-WHATEVER, LES GO..

THEY FINALLY DECIDED TO GO KOLKATA...BUT STILL ROSID FIND NO JOBS..

SID WAS SLEEPING ON HER LAP..ROLI CARASSING HIS HAIRS GENTLY.

ROLI-DON'T WORRY WE WILL TEACH HIM A TIGHT LESSON SIS..

SID-COME ON ROLI FIRST WE NEED TO STAND ON OUR OWN...THEN WE NEED TO THINK ABOUT RAJVEER..

ROLI KISSED ON HIS CHEEKS IN THAT EXCITEMENT.."THANK YOU SIDDANT, THAT'S IT..WHY DIN'T I THINK IT EARLIER?"

SID-NOW WHAT HAPPENED ROLI?

ROLI-WE WILL START OUR OWN BUSINESS SID..

SID-WHAT?ARE YOU KIDDING?..

ROLI-DEAR. YOU KNOW RIGHT I STUDIED COURSES OF SWEET DISHES AND CHOCOLATES EARLIER..

SID-SO..YOU MEAN..

ROLI-THAT'S RIGHT SIDDANT, WE WILL PREPARE CHOCOLATES ...

SID-WOW...MY LOVE IS SO SMART...

ROLI-OF COURSE, WITH YOUR HELP..IF YOU DIN'T SAY THAT WORD I MAY NOT RECOGNIZE..THANK YOU DARLING

SHE KISSED HIM AGAIN..

SID-ROLI YOU KNOW ONE THING..

HE SLOWLY CARASSING HER HIPS WHICH IS UNCOVERED BY SAREE

SHE BLUSHED AND UNDERSTOOD WHAT HE IS UP TO..

ROLI-HOW DO I KNOW?TELL ME NA YAAR

SID-FROM TOMORROW WE MAY BUSY IN PREPARATIONS....SO

ROLI-SOOOO

SID-WE NEED SOME ENERGY BOOSTER RIGHT...

ROLI-ACCHA..SO WHAT ?TELL ME NA DEAR

SID-MADAM PRETENDING AS SHE DON'T KNOW..OKAY I WILL TELL SORRY ..I WILL SHOW..

ROLI-BUT WITHIN THE LIMITS ONLY OKAY?

SID-HEY I HAVE ONE BRILLIANT IDEA BABE.

ROLI-AND WHAT IS THAT?

SID-IF YOU HAVE NO PROBLEM SHALL WE MARRY TODAY?

ROLI-NOT EVEN IN YOUR DREAMS ALSO..I KNOW WHAT ARE YOU UP TO..BUT NO WAY UNTIL WE ACHIEVE...

SID-MY ROLI IS SO SMART NAA....

HE PULLED HER DOWN AND ROLLED OVER HER...SHE BLUSHED AND ACCEPTED HIS ALL LOVE..OF COURSE AS HIS DARLING SAID WITHIN THE LIMITS ONLY...

WHEN THEY OUT OF AIR...THEY SEPARATED ...SHE BLUSHED AND HIDE HER MORE IN HIS SHOULDERS...LATER THEY SLEPT IN THAT HUGGING POSITION.

AMAR WAS ALSO HAPPY THAT HE GOT JOB IN THE BANK..ALL CONGRATULATED HIM AND WISHED GOOD LUCK FOR ROSID...

NEXT DAY ROSID WENT TO BAZAR AND BROUGHT EVERYTHING WHICH NEEDED...

SID-ROLI, LETS PREPARE LESS ONLY...WE DON'T KNOW WHAT WILL BE THE RESULT?SO 

ROLI-OF COURSE DEAR, LET US PREPARE ONE BOX CHOCOLATES ONLY...

SID-SOUND GOOD TO ME..

THEY SMILED AND PREPARED ONE BOX CHOCOLATES..

ROLI TOOK CHOCOLATES IN ONE PLATE AND KEPT IN FRONT OF MATARANI AND PRAYED TO WISH THEM TO GET SUCCESS...

ROLI KISSED  SID AND GAVE THAT BOX AND WISHED GOOD LUCK..

SID SMILED AND WENT...HER FACE BECOMES DULL BUT SHE SMILED WHEN HE COMES BACK..

HE TOO KISSED ON HER CHEEKS AND WAVED BYE...

IT ALMOST WENT THREE HOURS , SID ROAMING HERE AND THERE BUT NO ONE INTERESTED TO BUY CHOCOLATES..

HE LOST HOPE AND DECIDED TO COME BACK...AND DECIDED TO CONTINUE ON NEXT DAY..

ONE SHOPKEEPER WATCHING HIM CLOSELY..HE CALLED SIDDANT..

S.K-BETA , IF YOU DON'T MIND CAN YOU P,LEASE COME HERE?

SIDDANT-YES SIR, TELL ME..

S.K-I AM WATCHING YOU FOR LONG TIME..YOU ARE ROAMING HERE AND THERE WITH THIS BOX..WHAT HAPPENED BETA?

SID-SIR, I AM HERE TO SELL THESE CHOCOLATES...BUT YOU KNOW NO ONE INTERESTED...

S.K-CHOCOLATES?I DON'T GET IT BETA..

SID-SIR, ME AND MY WIFE DECIDED TO START CHOCOLATE BUSINESS TO STAND ON OUR OWN...SO WE PREPARED ONE BOX OF CHOCOLATES...

S.K-OH I SEE...

SIDDANT-OKAY SIR, LET ME GO..

S.K-AREY ONE MINUTE BETA..IF YOU DON'T MIND I WILL HELP YOU..

SIDDANT-REALLY?BUT HOW?

S.K-I AM READY TO TAKE THESE CHOCOLATES BUT..

SID-BUT?

S.K-I CAN'T GIVE YOU MONEY NOW...ONLY AFTER SELLING ALL CHOCOLATES I WILL GIVE YOU MONEY IS IT OKAY FOR YOU?

SID-OH ONLY THIS MUCH?i AM SO GLAD THAT YOU ARE READY TO ACCEPT OUR CHOCOLATES...THANKS SIR NO PROBLEM ..OKAY FOR ME..

S.K-GIVE ME YOUR PHONE NUMBER..I WILL INFORM YOU ONCE THESE ARE SELLED

SID-I AM SO HAPPY SIR..THANK YOU VERY MUCH

S.K-IT'S YOUR HARDSHIP, HOPE YOU WILL REACH DESIRED HEIGHT SOON..

SID-SURE SIR..THANK YOU

HE HAPPILY STARTED TOWARDS HIS HOME..

LATER, ONE BOY RUNNING TOWARDS THE SHOP WHILE ONE PERSON CHASING HIM ..

FATHER-AREY BETA, GO SLOW WHAT IF YOU FALL?

KID-DAD, I NEED CHOCOLATES THAT'S WHY

FATHER-AREY THEN WHY ARE YOU RUNNING LIKE THAT?I WILL BUY WHATEVER YOU WANT OKAY?...

KID-UNCLE, I NEED CHOCOLATES...

S.K-OH WHY NOT DEAR?WHICH ONE DO YOU WANT?

KID-UNCLE, I NEVER SEEN THESE KIND..WHICH FLAVOR THIS IS?

UNCLE-THAT I TOO DON'T KNOW BETA..TODAY ONLY ONE PERSON CAME AND GAVE THIS..HE DECIDED TO START HIS BUSINESS ALONG WITH HIS WIFE..

FATHER-OH..THAT'S GOOD...I WISH GOOD LUCK..IF YOU DON'T MIND CAN I TAKE ONE?

UNCLE-WHY NOT PLEASE..

BOTH TOOK ONE CHOCOLATES ..

FATHER-WOW..IT TASTES SO GOOD...SO SWEET...

KID-DAD, LET'S BUY MORE...REMEMBER WE HAVE A FUNCTION DAY AFTER TOMORROW..

FATHER-SIR, CAN YOU PLEASE GIVE US MORE CHOCOLATES?

S.K-SORRY SIR, HE ONLY GAVE ONE BOX...SO WE HAVE ONLY THIS MUCH..

FATHER-OKAY THEN ..I WILL BUY ALL OF THEM NOW ITSELF..IF YOU DON'T MIND PLEASE GIVE HIS NUMBER..I WILL TALK TO HIM..

S.K-WHY NOT SIR?HE WILL BE HAPPY FOR SURE..

PERSON PAID AMOUNT FOR WHOLE ONE BOX CHOCOLATES AND TOOK SID'S NUMBER...

HERE SID REACHED HOME WITH SOME EXCITEMENT..ROLI WAS EAGERLY WAITING FOR HIM AND SMILED SEEING HIS EXCITEMENT..

ROLI-AREY SIDDANT TELL ME...YOU ARE SEEMS TO BE EXCITES TELL NA YAAR..

BEFORE SID SAY SOMETHING HIS PHONE RANG..

SID-HELLO

"MY NAME IS AMIT..I AM THE CHAIRMAN OF ONE SCHOOL"..

SID-OKAY..

AMIT-TODAY I VISITED ONE SHOP AND BROUGHT SOME CHOCOLATES LATER WE COME TO KNEW IT WAS YOU WHO PREPARED IT..

SID-OH OKAY OKAY 

AMIT-SO WE ARE SO HAPPY THAT IT TASTES REALLY NICE

SID-REALLY!! SIR ..WE ARE REALLY GLAD THANK YOU

AMIT-NOT ONLY THAT, WE HAVE A FUNCTION DAY AFTER TOMORROW SO WE NEED 700-800 CHOCOLATES..I WANT YOUR CHOCOLATES ONLY..SO HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND

SID-WOW..THAT'S GREAT NEWS FOR US SIR..I HAVE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE..AND THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH

AMIT-IT'S YOUR HARD WORK MR.SIDDANT. HOPE YOU WILL ARRANGE WITHIN TIME..

SID-SURE SIR..

AMIT-IF YOU WANT I AM READY TO GIVE MONEY TO THE SHOP KEEPER...WHEN YOU WORK DONE YOU CAN INFORM

SID-NO NO SIR...THAT'S NOT GOOD.WE WILL RECEIVE ONLY AFTER OUR WORK..I WILL INFORM YOU AFTER OUR WORK DONE..

AMIT-THAT'S GOOD TO HERE MR.SIDDANT..WISH YOU GUD LUCK

SID-THANK YOU SIR..

ROLI-SID, TELL ME NAA..I AM SO EXCITED..

SID-ROLI..ROLI...

HE LIFTED HER AND STARTED SWINGING AROUND..

ROLI TO THRILLED SEEING HIS HAPPINESS..

ROLI-AREY MY HEAD IS SPINNING..KEEP ME DOWN DEAR..

SID-ROLI, YOU KNOW WE GOT FIRST OFFER....

ROLI-WHAT!!! REALLY UNBELIEVABLE..

HE PULLED HIM KISSED ON HIS LIPS..WHEN THEY SEPARATED..

SID-ROLI, REMEMBER WE ARE IN THE HALL

ROLI-SO WHAT? EVERYONE KNEW WE ARE LOVERS. AND PAPA AND MAAJI WENT TO MANDIR ..

SID-THAT'S TOO GOOD FOR ME...

HE LIFTED HER AND WENT TOWARDS THEIR ROOM...

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TO BE CONTINUED...

coderlady thumbnail
Most Comments (2023) 1 Thumbnail Most Comments (July 2023)  1 Thumbnail + 8

chapter 19

Who is the evil mastermind? Why don't Sid's parents have any in this?