AKDHA FF Battle of Love chapter 10 on page 72 Thread Closed

Posted: 3 years ago

Battle ⚔️ of love ♥️ 

Female Protagonist

"Paridhi Singh Rajput - "Well renowned Lawyer by Profession"! Epitome of Beauty, Ocean of Wisdom"! Classic example of Decency and kindness"! Daughter of Prithivi Singh Rajput & Gayatri Singh Rajput "! Sister of Shaurya Singh Rajput"! 

Male Protagonist 

"Rajat Singh Rathor - Well renowned Businessmen by Profession"! Owner of Extremely Charming looks.  Shrewd ,straightforward, introvert persona, Son of Ajit Singh Rathor & Natasha singh Rathor, Brother of Anaya Singh Rathor"! 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Index - 👇

CHAPTER 1 On page 2

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153371453

CHAPTER 2 On page 3

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153373952

CHAPTER 3 On page 5 

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153380148

CHAPTER 4 On page 6

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153403205 

CHAPTER 5 on page 8

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153590443

CHAPTER 6 on page 14

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153598819

CHAPTER 7 on Page 57

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/154022103

CHAPTER 8 on Page 58

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/154023985

Chapter 9 on Page 69 

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/154106437

Chapter 10 on page 72 

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/154433768

@~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Prologue

(A red color Maruti Alto 800 slow down before the main iron bars gate, of two Floor Mansion,  nearing a little stopped infront of the main gate, the glass of car rolled down, a hand made it's way out and clicked finger, gaining response , the person honked the car , the voice of honking  made a guard rush to open the door , so the car can get a way to go through the gate. Stepping little distance from the parking lane, the men tilted his head towards passenger side, where a girl dressed in red Color Bridal dressed was sat beside him).