*A Piece Of My Heart* - PreRish FF (Link to new thread:PG1)

Posted: 3 years ago

Hi Guys! 

I am Manjari. I am new to India-forums & I really love writing. My style of writing is a little different I believe & I hope you all will enjoy reading this fiction as much as I enjoyed writing it. Do leave a comment behind with feedback. Looking forward to getting to know your views. 

My writing is completely original and has no relevance to the TV show the characters are extracted from. The character sketch is different & so are the relations they share. I have used familiar characters from the show to make it easier for you to imagine the writing. 

Just a few clarifications before going forward:

1) All Text in Italics is a monologue in the character's head. Expressing his/her thoughts.

2) Every time there is a scene chance there will be *** sign.

3) Flashbacks are marked separately. 

Any & all feedback & suggestions are absolutely welcome! Happy Reading :)

PLOT

A Piece of Your Heart revolves around the lives and love of Rishabh Bajaj, a smart businessman, & Dr. Prerna Sharma, a practicing therapist & PhD in Clinical Psychology. The concept of love is very new to them. Prerna only understands it in theory & Rishabh struggles to express his feelings right. A fun filled & intense love story portraying love, friendship & peace. How love comes & changes their lives and redefines the meaning of peace & friendship. 

A simple yet beautiful journey to explore love & the pain that comes with it.

INDEX

Prologue - https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153167563

Chapter 1 - https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153167569

Chapter 2 - https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153167629

Chapter 3 - https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153176709

Chapter 4 - https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153189378

Chapter 5 - https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153202326

Chapter 6 - https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/153202343