wendy25 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mayu1982

Congratulations for new thread 

@ soulstarsspirit - yep Rajeev is good human being. Ekta was the one who gave him webseries immediately in the time of need. Means immediately he doesn’t have much time to explore or all.  He wanted it because his mom was having cancer. Although Aunty is no more. That’s why I said in times of need. 

Ohh.. that's sad.. may his mom RIP...

Rajeev is amazing actor as well as human..I really like that man😍 I loved loved his all works..😍😍😍

I get it how hard it must be for you to see him as brotherπŸ˜† Which webseries you're talking about?

Haq se?

Edited by wendy25 - 4 years ago
Achelvi thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: soulstarspirit

left right left was before KTH and he did work with other shows but was not successful nor he got the same fame as he did when he was with Ekta 

@ashhima

Nope. he did left right left after he had a fallout with ekta and left KTH. I know the timeline of his work as I am a pakki wali Rajeevian since 15 years now. πŸ˜³

Yes the success which he saw with KTH he never witnessed with other serials of his again. But doesn't  every actor in TV industry is known for that one character/ show in his life more than others. 

but he never had a hard time,  or was a flop actor or didn't have work or was sitting for long at home. Never. 

He always worked with top most people. Though his movies were flop, but he did so many of them,not just 1 or 2 and that too all lead roles. 

πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜Š

Even I like Rajeev and have followed his work...left right left was after kth and it was successful even though it was on SAB TV...he takes breaks in between and so can't be seen all the time...he is also private person... recently he joined insta...u can follow him

He prefers quality over quantity...he doesn't like serial going on forever...he prefers short duration ones like reporters 

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

I never had any good opinion of himanshi's intelligence ever and always thought she was a bit "paidal ".

But to what extent !!! Her tweets reflect her juvenile thinking. 

How can anyone be so silly ??????

she beats herself everytime πŸ˜†

wendy25 thumbnail

It seems inn bhai sahab ki online classes khatam ho gayiπŸ˜†

https://mobile.twitter.com/BBTHIRTEEN1/status/1247851877376462848

Achelvi thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: wendy25

Ohh.. that's sad.. may his mom RIP...

Rajeev is amazing actor as well as human..I really like that man😍 I loved loved his all works..😍😍😍

I get it how hard it must be for you to see him as brotherπŸ˜† Which webseries you're talking about?

Haq se?

Haq as and cold lasso and chicken masala was both with ekta

wendy25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Achelvi

Haq as and cold lasso and chicken masala was both with ekta

Yup..

I binged on both specially CLACM.. since I really like both DT-RajeevπŸ™ˆ

wendy25 thumbnail