FF : Little Cupid Of Two Souls PreAksh (Rudraksh and Preesha)

• Page of 1 Go
Posted: 1 months ago

Intro:

Preesha and Rudraksh are two completely different individuals who have very different views of LIFE. But what happens when Preesha's adoptive son, SARANSH plays CUPID in his mother's life and unites PREAKSH. A journey of Preesha and Rudraksh's love story, where destiny brings them together through a TINY SOUL Saransh.

Character Sketches Of The Main Characters

Sargun Kaur Luthra as Preesha Srinivasan

Preesha is yhm Ishita's niece, Vasudha and Gopal Krishnan's younger daughter        

Preesha is yhm Ishita's niece, Vasudha and Gopal Krishnan's younger daughter. She comes from a Tamil Iyengar family and a gynacologist by profession. She is a single mother of Saraansh who is infact the son of her elder sister Mahima. She has completely different perspectives from Rudraaskh and forms a deep dislike for him right from their first meeting.

Abrar Qazi as Rudraksh Khurana

A famous ROCKSTAR and the younger son of Khurana group of companies, CEO, Balraj Khurana        

A famous ROCKSTAR and the younger son of Khurana group of companies, CEO, Balraj Khurana. He shows himself to be insensitive personality towards Preesha but deep inside, he is a kind hearted person who always helps her even though the two start into fights when they meet. He starts forming a deep friendship bond with Saraansh who is infact his elder brother, Rajeev's son, over their constant meetings.

Vidhaan Sharma as Saransh Srinivasan

A seven year old boy who is Rudraaksh's fraternal and Preesha's sororal nephew        

A seven year old boy who is Rudraaksh's fraternal and Preesha's sororal nephew. He is the biological son of Rajeev and Mahima born out of wedlock. He is the adoptive son of Preesha who takes care of him like her own son. He is a great fan of Rudraaksh and also forms a great bond with him over their meetings. 

Indraneil Sengupta as Rajeev Khurana