Ek Duje Ke Vaaste 2

The Kiss *SS on suvan*

shagun_2702 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 4 years ago

hello friends, since I am new to Ek duje ke vaste 2, but loved all the episodes of season 1.

I would be wrong sometimes, but please help me out  to correct it.

This story is actually a normal-school life,

there is no army school in my story and I apologize for that

i hope you all would have a good read.

love

shagun

THE KISS

Suman a normal school going girl, kissed his classmate and also a family friend - shravan.

the consequences were beyond her imagination

when she thought to sort it out.

things just got more and more complicated for her. will she ever come out of this web of complications or just happen to fall more and more for- Shravan.

CONTENTS

CHAPTER 1- The kiss that started it all - below (page 1)

Edited by shagun_2702 - 4 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

shagun_2702 thumbnail

Chapter-1- The kiss which started it all

Oh. My. God.How will I face everything today in the school? My legs were shaking as I entered the school gate, but I was still walking. Why did I even took that step?I am such a foolish girl. Oh please God kill me right now, I don’t wanna face him.

Him

Shravan

How can I take this  disastrous step to kiss him? All the events of last night was being recalled in my mind like a movie playing on a screen.

It was the anniversary of Kavita aunty and Devraj uncle. I was so excited. Kavita aunty was the mother of Shravan. She was very sweet and caring. Her smile can make you forget anything. Devraj uncle was also a great adviser we all were family friends from two  years now. And became close over the span of time. And her son studies in my class 11 science .He is very intelligent,when I say very I literally mean it. He even knows more than the teacher.