Arziya thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 4 0 Thumbnail + 8

Welcome Shelcome Everyone

As we all are noticing and getting to know India-Forums is growing and we are all happy that we are a part of it.

Recently you must have seen OTT platforms  added to the home page. 

If you haven't seen it already, here is how you can see it:

1) Go to home page. 

2) Click on Forums in top left corner. You will see the OTT platforms below channels.

By OTT platforms, I mean the various platforms that we are addicted to these days because of their awesome web based series. To name some Netflix, Hotstar, Zee5 etc.

We are here with a GAME based on Web Series Only. All are required to recognize the show name from below clues. You are to post your answers in this thread. So grab your thinking caps..and lets get started

Pehchan Kaun 

~Teenagers nahi hai, Teenragers hai?

~Is it a horrible illness to be eradicated?Or proof that humanity is evolving?One thing is certain there will be blood.

~DCP Chaturvedi leads a painstaking search for rape culprits based on 2012 Nirbhaya case

~One good another evil, Two Vampire brothers obsess over teen mortal. But her secret lies in the past

~An assassination attempt on Mumbai's most polarising politico triggers a dirty game of power and politics in the Gaikwad family. With his son and daughter racing to the throne, the lines between moral and immoral blur, and a lot is at stake.

~Four masked men break into the Anand family home, taking them hostage. Pushed into a do-or-die situation, Dr. Mira Anand has to make a choice. Will she take a life to save lives?

~Multitasking nature of different types of mothers and their ways in leading the best upbringing of their children.

~Couples compete against each other on Skull Island, testing their instincts for love and self-preservation.

~Modern marriage and family life showcased by depicting awkward and insane moments from a ‘seemingly normal’ family of five.

~The story is about exploring every shade of lust, desire and love. It is based on bedroom fantasies that people would not discuss otherwise. Tahir meets besties Leela and Kiara on a trip and goes on to become friends with them. 

Happy Guessing 

Thank you

ErumMalik