Chat Clubs

SidNaaz Unlimited CC 6|Kurkure with SidNaaz 😛[Invites Only]

jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8

Sidnaaz have been the beginning and end for many of us since the last few months smiley27 Bigg Boss 13 on Colors went larger than life with Sidnaaz beating all odds to turn into a burning flame of reality amongst all the sham. Their growth into their unique bubble of love smiley40 has been nothing short of organic. Siddharth, the man child of an Alpha with a romantic core that's commenced on its thawing journey and Shehnaz, the child woman of a tomboyish diva, learning to adapt to societal expectations of maturity, are the two parts of a perfect puzzle smiley42. As yin to its yang and as rain to parched earth, Siddharth and Shehnaaz have been exclusively fabricated for each other, or so us Sidnaazians would like to believe. The universe has methods and plans beyond our understanding and reach and when itโ€™s time for two individuals to bond and parts of a soul to come together, the magnetism between the power couple that ensues is an unbeatable aura and energy smiley9

https://www.instagram.com/p/B9AImhYBEMR/?igshid=6xnwspa1n9ct

Siddharth, the Badshah turned out the rightful winner of BB 13 with a huge margin smiley41what with all other contestant planets revolving sporadically around the him alone, while Shehnaz, the Begum, though second runner up by a meagre margin from the first runner up, was the true and foremost source of laughter and joy for the viewing public smiley31. No words can contest the challenges they have had to face inside the house and so no wonder they have been continuously ruling the Ormax charts soon into the show's inception.  And so, here are we, after 43+ 5 pages of Sidnaaz threads from the Bigg Boss forum. And here's their journey in tiny capsules, the journey that turned our hearts into mush and our minds into a chaotic romantic mess.

https://twitter.com/TripsIsLove/status/1228148272692256769?s=19

https://twitter.com/TripsIsLove/status/1228149998623318017?s=19

https://twitter.com/TripsIsLove/status/1228152406124322817?s=19

Sidnaaz, awake or Sidnaaz asleep send us into volatile mutterings, and that's us. Can't help it. We love our pair shy and blushing, we love them having tea, we love them mumbling, we love them at yoga, we love them still, we love them moving, we love them catching each other's smile, we love them calling each other gadhi and kullu and oh yes, we love their out of the world hugs and kisses. 

https://twitter.com/TripsIsLove/status/1231255036870774786?s=19

https://twitter.com/TripsIsLove/status/1229878279441702919?s=19

Shehnaaz is currently into Mujhse Shaadi Karoge on Colors, a show based on wedding paraphernalia, no mean achievement for a girl who was quite unknown in the Hindi GEC circuit, but well, we are hoping the show doesnโ€™t prolong too much, while Siddharth is in talks for incisive projects that shall leverage the immense success that has catapulted his name on a national scale. BB 13 has had unprecedented success because of Sidnaaz- that's an established fact and their reach has been far into hitherto unreached pockets of India.

Sidnaazians have beaten several odds, much hate and much angst to stand strong and steady and support Sidnaaz through these months. We are a resilient bunch and it takes nothing much to shake us out of our Sidnaazland. We've been called aliens, delusional, and much more- we have only thrilled in such fond addressals because amongst us we have a professional pool of skill sets that had always been acute in our understanding of body language and the human mind. Above all, we carry with us a true heart that trusts human kind and doesn't fear to accept love when it stands shy before us. We accept the vulnerability too that comes with it and as a fandom representing Sidnaaz on India Forums, we hope to live up to the task of being responsible fans to the two people who have stolen our sleep and work and families too from us the last few months.

Until Sidnaaz decide to go official, we shall stay on our toes, but by and large we are an easy to satisfy demographic, super sleuths that we are. A random shoe smiley36, background walls and decor smiley23, Instagram and Twitter activity smiley41, anything that indicates that Sidnaaz is up and running together is equivalent to our morning cuppa coffee. So, we are always open to any faux pas of the kind from them smiley14 That being so, we shall continue to yearn for their first public appearance as a couple. 

One of our latest sources of high is a little more direct with our Kabir Singh female equivalent putting up an Instagram post mentioning her โ€œKulluโ€ that was the source of a good night of sleep for the crowd. 

https://www.instagram.com/p/B84GFnxhyRV/?igshid=121e4um4f2tsz

And then, the internet broke on 25.02.2020 with  IG stories from the Mirchi award rehearsals and more. And the final outcome photograph were Siddharth doing a personal #firstpost on Instagram and Shehnaz doing a somersault of a post on her Insta and with that the Sidnaaz kingdom lost it all smiley36 If we never realised what raising the bar meant, Siddharth is handholding Sidnaazians through what it means! 

https://www.instagram.com/p/B9AYP4jHtSo/?igshid=1lem1mo7v31ij

All said and done, at this point, thereโ€™s just one prayer on every Sidnaazianโ€™s lips: May Sanaโ€™s Prince Charming Siddharth quickly save his Cinderella from the MSK house and may Siddharth have all the freedom to declare his love for his girl to his heartโ€™s content. Coz all of us and Sidnaaz are getting inpatient outta here smiley36

The rules of the chat club are quite simple. If you criticize either of our stars beyond democratic limits, you shall be shown the virtual doors. Also, as is common knowledge, the chat club is Invites Only and regular positive posters from the BB thread have been added in. Anyone who wishes to contribute by way of commenting (and not just stalking for which you are most welcome) may inform us to the effect and you shall be added in after common consideration. All other Chat Club rules apply.

Chat Club Member names after vetting and consultation with others have been inserted below (in alphabetical order). Also, further additions or deletions to this list will depend on the member post performance on the ongoing BB Sidnaaz thread and Jyoti's final word. 

1. -bleeeh-
  2. Achelvi
  3. Aish_2002
  4. anamnoor
  5. AR-Maaneet
  6. Archie0405
  7. Ashhima3
  8. asmitasb
  9. bbgang
  10. BornHyper
  11. BorntoRead
  12. BS.KG_Dewani
  13. Camlin
  14. CatcherInTheRye
  15. Dailytalk
  16. DeliciousDevil
  17. EtherealRati
  18. ghsp2fan
  19. hav123
  20. Hellooohybye
  21. hira221
  22. Indibandi20
  23. Intruderfast
  24. iram510
  25. jayasharma25
  26. jazzy27
  27. jyoti06
  28. Kabootakiaankh
  29. Kar_Nan
  30. Luvpari345
  31. lovepooo
  32. mar_21
  33. Meenakshi- rg
  34. Missy_Dizzy
  35. mysriga9
  36. nina_share
  37. One-Of-A-Kind
  38. p246
  39. perkilicious
  40. priya20204sana
  41. rabzonedge
  42. Ritzie
  43. Sevenstreaks
  44. sonia_koolkhan
  45. soulstarspirit
  46. srikalaganesh
  47. sunshinegirl.25
  48. TheRowdiest
  49. Uma2010
  50. wendy25
  51. zehreeli.kheer

Latest Updates: 

Sidharth once again decided to surprise all SidNaaz shippers in latest ongoing kurkure challenge by tagging Shehnaaz in his insta post and challenging her to guess the masalas that r added in kurkure๐Ÿ˜› ..His "Kyun Shehnaaz bata sakti hai" has once again taken the internet by storm as shippers decided to trend "KurkureWithSidNaaz" ๐Ÿ˜Ž...

https://www.instagram.com/p/B9gKdItJTq1/?igshid=1j4fxoj6o8kij

Now everyone were eagerly waiting for Shehnaaz's reply to this challenge and guess what her reply is ๐Ÿ˜‰..Here u go ๐Ÿ˜ณ

https://twitter.com/Sorlet04/status/1236957817174659072?s=19

๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜†

Above was of course one informal reply to her kullu ๐Ÿ˜†..And then comes her formal reply to the challenge ๐Ÿ˜‰..

https://www.instagram.com/p/B9goaSJhdoT/?igshid=2tg03btsp8ds

Regards : 

Chat Club Admins : Uma2010 & Jyoti06 (PM either of us for any queries or issues)

-Bleeeh- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Another thread. Yay! Bullet speed, guys! 

May this thread get us alot of SidNaaz news and the news of MSK going off! ๐Ÿ˜†

Thanks for the thread, Jyoti! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Today sid gave us happiness but colors screwed up by shitty promo!  We finish one thread in less than a day as we are crazy for Sidnaz!!! 

Ashhima3 thumbnail

Am I missing something? When did Paras talk about Mahira with girls??? ๐Ÿ™„

I donโ€™t watch the show, but with updates what I read, I couldnโ€™t get this 

And jay is talking about audiences are feeling? Which audience??

https://www.instagram.com/tv/B9gS_7oh8Qb/?igshid=12n1lsd2qvbjx

priya20204sana thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/B9g1SHBB_gw-VYiiffSKejZ4dhGlH0quLk-mkI0/?igshid=nejuusm7r98

Sana in MSK-  main koshish karungi sid ka naam na lu

Sana to sid outside on SM - call me anytime. 

Sana to colors- ja mere naam de bill phad le jo ukhaadna hai ukhadlee. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Edited by priya20204sana - 4 years ago
CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

๐Ÿฅณ good night peeps 

Ashhima3 thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

Ash you are all emotional there . THe show is closing down . Dont worry . 

ANd enjoy this . Siddy boy at his best . Loved this VM . Missing this sidharth . We will never get to see this side of him again . smiley13

https://www.instagram.com/p/B9g2wHulikU/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

yes Meenakshi I m being emotional!  I m not refusing at all! But this isnโ€™t what I expected and seriously this is very upsetting for me 

Luvpari345 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Congrats for new cc๐Ÿฅณ

https://twitter.com/the_zakirah/status/1237001203310968832?s=21

Paras in sc saying he canโ€™t forget mahira as he spent so much time with her ๐Ÿคฃ

jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8

This content was originally posted by: Ashhima3

They r trying to show paras not interested too bec of mahira ..same like sidnaaz angle ..

But paras never spoke of mahira ..

This shows how scripted the show is ๐Ÿ˜†

Kabootarkiaankh thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

This content was originally posted by: Ashhima3

Asimanshi ke deewane audience. Sab delusional hain