YRHPK Discussions 29 Feb 2020 - Page 3

Originally posted by Sutapasima

Looks like Garam Sitara forgot serial airing 6 days a week 

They neither uploaded KZK nor YRHPK πŸ˜’

It’s 6:16 now 

haan suta only one show is uploaded as of now they are taking so much time today... 

Originally posted by The_incredible

I have seen it in twitter but I have no idea abt it..but only khkt is uploaded no other show is uploaded yaar

i saw the promo in tv too ammu its from today only... seems like some hotstar glitch... only one show uploaded others are yet to come

Originally posted by LetThereBeLight

if so even 8 clock show would have been uploaded viji

True! I thought khkt is uploaded so all before 9.30 is! 

This is weird!

Originally posted by Samyuktha123

Oh shit! Why did they advertise then.😑 Me going back to sleep

darling its a hotstar glitch yaar only one show updated others are yet to come 

Uff, no episode yet? 

I am out and will be home in another 30 minutes... hope sitara wakes up by then! 

Coffee and pillow fight they were showing iss hafte only, ab kya huva? πŸ˜‘

Why the episode is not yet aired 

no preeti.. i'm checking parents show too if its uploaded then we will get too

haan suta only one show is uploaded as of now they are taking so much time today... 

Garam sitara ji, Yeh kya mazaak hai😑

Originally posted by -Viji-

True! I thought khkt is uploaded so all before 9.30 is! 

This is weird!

haan yaar not before shows or after... i'm checking every show page lets see 

no preeti.. i'm checking parents show too if its uploaded then we will get too

Did DKP forget they are airing 6 days πŸ€”