RuRa OS-Never Kiss your Best friend (Alternative universe)

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail
Posted: 4 years ago

Hey guys, my friends at the DT know how I love Rudra-Rajeev pairing and sorry MayRa fans, but this time, I wanted to write about them. This is just me exploring my chick flick fan side, but with a twist. I am not good with such romantic stuff,having been thrown out of enjoying the mushy stuff a long time ago, so if it is super cheesy or unrealistic, I am so sorry. I am told I good at writing contemporary stuff, but I guess I am not.

Also, I watched Shubh Mangal Zyaada Savdhaan and could't think of a better time than now to post this.

No homophobic/rude comments, if you feel you won’t like two men together, or Rudra with anyone else except Maya, please skip this one.For the one who will enjoy this one, you can check out my works Maya/Ananya OS- The Journey to Self and Ananya OS Series-The classes we missed.

There are Beyhad 2 Easter eggs, even though this is an alternate universe. 

Title credits: Never Kiss your Best friend, Sumrit Shahi

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Summary

Rajeev has had a crush on Rudra since they were thirteen and after a bad relationship, he feels he is over that crush but is he? Or is it something more?

RuRa OS-Never Kiss your Best friend

Edited by _._shibani_._ - 4 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

RuRa OS-Never Kiss your Best friend

"This is wrong, this is wrong," I muttered to myself, pacing the length of the pub's corridor, while music blasted around me, but nothing felt happy, everything was suddenly weighing me down. 

I touched my lips again, but all my happiness had evaporated, realization had dawned on me, a sharp twist of thoughts had made me realize that I could never win his love, never would my best friend love me.