Barrister Babu

Anirudhs Kaka ?? Why Kaka He is ekder bro of his father !

Ajgud thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
In Bengali we refer father ekder brother as Jethu jetha or jetha mosayi ...Kaka is used for younger ones but Anis father keeps calling him Dada which means he is older to his father then how come Ani referring him as Kaka ?? Weird !

made-in-charms thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Agree ! Agree. He is Jetha/Jethu , I don't know why he is referred as Kaka.

Besides I have to more complaints/queries.

1) Please refer to Anirudh as " Oniruddho " , it sounds more authentic. He is the lead , Oniruddho Roychowdhury will sound so so much better.

2 )  Do bengalis get married in morning ? 

Like aren't our lagnas always in the evening. 

Ajgud thumbnail
Originally posted by: made-in-charms

Agree ! Agree. He is Jetha/Jethu , I don't know why he is referred as Kaka.

Besides I have to more complaints/queries.

1) Please refer to Anirudh as " Oniruddho " , it sounds more authentic. He is the lead , Oniruddho Roychowdhury will sound so so much better.

2 )  Do bengalis get married in morning ? 

Like aren't our lagnas always in the evening. 

Exactly I agree with each point oh yes I forget about marraige in morning thing it can be early morning like 4 or 5 but not after that usually our start at from 4 PM in the evening ....
Amphitrite thumbnail

I had this question why is he referred as Anirudh wen it should be more like Onirudh?

Shouldnt it be a bit more bengali authentic rather than Hindi

Agni_Jytsona thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

They are twins it was mentioned in the first episode itself just few minutes apart probably that s why kaka

made-in-charms thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ajgud

Exactly I agree with each point oh yes I forget about marraige in morning thing it can be early morning like 4 or 5 but not after that usually our start at from 4 PM in the evening ....

Agree marriages should end within 4am , it is just unusual that they're showing the marriage in a sunny morning just like that.

made-in-charms thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

I had this question why is he referred as Anirudh wen it should be more like Onirudh?

Shouldnt it be a bit more bengali authentic rather than Hindi

Especially when they using terms like Boudi instead of Bhabhi , Kaka , even Bondita ( instead of Bandita ) , Mami , Mama , Dada etc etc.

Oniruddho was a must.

Amphitrite thumbnail

Originally posted by: made-in-charms

Especially when they using terms like Boudi instead of Bhabhi , Kaka , even Bondita ( instead of Bandita ) , Mami , Mama , Dada etc etc.

Oniruddho was a must.

Exactly 

Though I aint Bengali but itna toh pata hai Anirudh should be pronounced as Onirudh

IDK why they didnt see this thing 

fkhr30 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Finally someone who agrees with me. Even the Bengali phrases  used sometime is off. I guess because they technically are only 3 minutes apart so kaka still works. However yes Jethumoshai would have worked perfect with Trilokchand Roy Chowdhury.

Ajgud thumbnail
Originally posted by: fkhr30

Finally someone who agrees with me. Even the Bengali phrases  used sometime is off. I guess because they technically are only 3 minutes apart so kaka still works. However yes Jethumoshai would have worked perfect with Trilokchand Roy Chowdhury.

OK OK I missed that 3 min part so Kaka fir that ...