Originally posted by LetThereBeLight

Soon to be Mr & Mrs Ajeeb rajvansh welcomes you all to new AT 🥳🥳

Nami thakn you so much dear 🤗🤗

They look so beautiful yaar

Nazar na Lage thu thu thu

Ok finally found it Hamid sirs IG post.. it was posted like before some days but this is related to mishbir, he only posted something related to them always... so everyone come on think of what it can be, what will happen.. 😉

i feel this is related to mishbir living separately😉 

Congrats for the new AT..thank u nami for creating new AT

I feel this is front of mishbir house..atleast some positivity I am getting from this pic😆😆

Originally posted by Npdeepa

Yes diyu, eloping is the positive outcome but kuhu is very cunning, if she losses one eye, she will make sure mishti goes blind forever. I think the family didn’t want to send kuhu to RV house anymore even if kuku is ready. I feel she is going to do something bad to mishti . Yeah but eventually abir will find out. Heavy Drama  jarur hoga...

haan i know yaar kuhu is very cunning but isnt it good abir will see the real face n the amount of hatred she has for mish n like meenu he will even want to keep mish away from kuhu too... this is what i wanted moni for kuhu to do something which will make abir see her real face.,... and see the pic i posted in 2nd page, i posted hamid sir ig post he always posts related to mishbir so it might be something related to living alone of mishbir the pic is not rjv or mah house.. 

Originally posted by Cool_wonder

They look so beautiful yaar

Nazar na Lage thu thu thu

haina cool they look like married couple already  all nazar from all the gang go away thu thu thu 😉

Originally posted by The_incredible

Congrats for the new AT..thank u nami for creating new AT

I feel this is front of mishbir house..atleast some positivity I am getting from this pic😆😆

haha Ammu i dont know if its the same mishbir house but definitely a new house front 😉😆 finally ammu is able to cool down be happy dear there is something good n big coming for mishbir everything will be good for them at end.. 🤗

vaishu 🤗🥳

this is definitely not mah house or rjv naa... so this is a different location n also looks like some house too so yes mishbir living separately is possible 🥳

Diyuuuuuu meri Jaan

Don't go gayab tomorrow if possible dear...

I need u😆 ... Mereko tension horaha hai 😆....

Kal time mile tho aana 🤗

vaishu 🤗🥳

this is definitely not mah house or rjv naa... so this is a different location n also looks like some house too so yes mishbir living separately is possible 🥳

Wow Yaar diyu, this is the best thing that could happen to mishbir fandom 😆🤗

What I am thinking is ki shaadi Shayad normal hi hogi, when they'll go back Nanu will present property paper to mishti, abir will get angry and will not accept meenu's gift and hence mishbir would  start living separately 

Originally posted by Cool_wonder

Diyuuuuuu meri Jaan

Don't go gayab tomorrow if possible dear...

I need u😆 ... Mereko tension horaha hai 😆....

Kal time mile tho aana 🤗

Cool baby 🤗

yaar meri jaan i wanted to PM you yaar but time nahi mila tomorrow zarur ok...

and will come here for sure dear going out in morning only so from afternoon i'll be here dear mainly for you 🤗🤗

now good night darling.. sleep well dont get tensed ok 🤗

sab teek hojayega 🤗

drama tho hoga.. mishbir ki shaadi hain after alll... hum sabko peacefully shadi kaise enjoy karne denge... but cant take eyes from shah... most handsome dulha... i still hope for bhaag ke shaadi...

Congratulations guys for new AT  and.. and Finallyyyy  Mishbir shaadi🥳🥳

comeon nachoóooooooolets party🥳

Thanks Nami for providing us GHAR🤗

Edited by Agrata23 - 4 years ago