Vikas Gupta tweet on his statement - Page 3

Vikas has shown himself to be very manipulative. I dont know why he felt he has to give justification . He first spread the outside gf gossip with Shehnaz and later told Asim about bahar wali gf. I still dont get why Himanshi didnt clear up with Asim that there is no one creating issues outside for him. 

Both VG and Himanshi are paid to say or do all this as guests they are given script and they follow it. Nothing more. 

Originally posted by BoogerDevi

People should read complete sentence and not stop at halfway. đź¤Ş

There is also mention of breaking things off after show ends.

That means he did not do it before proposing HK. AND YES THAT'S THE DIFFERENCE. 

Excuse me! If you are in a dead relationship, why is there a need to end it ? And the girl herself is saying this outside ! And she gave a interview few weeks before regarding this! So it’s not that she is saying this after Vikas’s fiasco to clear Asim’s name! 

And secondly, Himanshi was outside for 2 months, she even met his brother. And you are saying she would not know about this ? Like seriously?

And thirdly, getting someone s personal life out is disgusting! What about Shukla having a gf outside and flirting with every girl on the show ! That is entertainment right ?!

Have you guys lost you humanity or are so insecure of Asim’s popularity that you are speaking nonsense !! 

Originally posted by Alia8988

Excuse me! If you are in a dead relationship, why is there a need to end it ? And the girl herself is saying this outside ! And she gave a interview few weeks before regarding this! So it’s not that she is saying this after Vikas’s fiasco to clear Asim’s name! 

And secondly, Himanshi was outside for 2 months, she even met his brother. And you are saying she would not know about this ? Like seriously?

And thirdly, getting someone s personal life out is disgusting! What about Shukla having a gf outside and flirting with every girl on the show ! That is entertainment right ?!

Have you guys lost you humanity or are so insecure of Asim’s popularity that you are speaking nonsense !! 

Yes Shukla ... flirting with every girl inside without proposing is ok. Shukla  without getting married or without any commitment ... sleeping on the same bed with Sana as husband wife.  Does BB and the biased host considering this  entertainment is ridiculous. 

Yes even Himanshi was outside for 2 months and before breaking up with Chow and considering Asim .... didn't she check whether Asim has a gf outside. Also no-one checked for the past 3 months whether Asim has a gf outside. Even the gf about whom the biased host is speaking has also tweeted that Asim is single. Yet the biased host goes and threatens Asim that he would kick his ass if he doesn't break his past relationship. wow Salman ... you have lost all the respect you had earned in the past 34 years. 

the way paras keeps kissing Mahira..when she says matt karna yaar is ok!

What has society come too??? Some random guy (VG) makes a passing comment without naming the girl...and Asim will be bashed?

Its like ancient times a girl would be rejected for marraige because jealous neighbor plant some rumour!

Look at the smartness of channel...SK starts saying I heard u say SS that  u have on-off on-off gf....Hadd hai...u take Asims statement and bash Asim only?????

Edited by colors_123 - 4 years ago

Wat happened to vikas gupta wen he was promoting rohit and srishty relationship was srishty was already committed asim even was himanshi didnt come in undekha video said to sid no relationship complicated relationship den said in fromt of sana mahira so why vikas aunty changed his policy for one jodi to another jodi double standard