Debate Mansion

Question to married women. - Page 2

Poll

Would you divorce your husband for just one slap?

Poll Choice
Login To Vote

Anachronist thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Quite possible . Isliye apni biwi ki izzat kariye , jo bole chupchap maan lijiye.

Ur-Miserable thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anachronist

Quite possible . Isliye apni biwi ki izzat kariye , jo bole chupchap maan lijiye.

Ya toh shadi hi naa kijiye😆

Agni_Jytsona thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

No spouse (woman/man) deserves such a treatment Period 

HearMeRoar thumbnail

Originally posted by: RegressiveThug

Ya toh shadi hi naa kijiye😆

Interesting outlook this. So shaadi means getting the rights to physically assault the wife in question?

Same for the comment quoted by the one above: there is no way to settle marital disagreement other than mute compliance or physical assault?

Wow. Your manly rights to assault at will are being infringed upon. What a world we now live in.

Agni_Jytsona thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: MahanalayakKarn

Interesting outlook this. So shaadi means getting the rights to physically assault the wife in question?

Same for the comment quoted by the one above: there is no way to settle marital disagreement other than mute compliance or physical assault?

Wow. Your manly rights to assault at will are being infringed upon. What a world we now live in.

More than it being about manly/womanly rights its about basic respect being give to a fellow human being (man/woman) who also happens to be your life partner your better half nobody deserves this treatment 

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Thug is not saying anything like that all. 

But if you look at the broad scope he is actually making sense. If you have some troubling anger issues or history of violence  than marriage is for sure not something to even dream about. Not forever but maybe until you sort yourself out 

Nishita123 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Physical or mental violence should be unacceptable in any relationship. 

Ur-Miserable thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Itna galat kaise ho sakto ho bhai. 

if you can't handle a woman, don't get into marriage is what I meant.

Also since you have a unique way of interpreting, by handle a woman, I meant managing a marraige, where you need to compromise, be patient and listen. 

HearMeRoar thumbnail

Originally posted by: RegressiveThug

Itna galat kaise ho sakto ho bhai. 

if you can't handle a woman, don't get into marriage is what I meant.

Also since you have a unique way of interpreting, by handle a woman, I meant managing a marraige, where you need to compromise, be patient and listen. 

My mistake clearly. I apologize.

stranger.67 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Which trailer you guys are talking about?😆