~Makers Make Again ~ManyaTara & DevTara~

Uff it's So Tired And Bored To See Past Couple of Epis  I Don't liking This Swap Drama + OTT Scenes + Nayan Negative Human ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ 

Makers instead of Vish Brainwash wat ever To More Negative Nayan ๐Ÿค”

it's Lot Better Nayan-Manyata Again Bond More Strong Positive ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Mainly Nayantara Back To Her White  Naagin 

Plus Pair Nayan With Dev ๐Ÿ˜› They Look Very Promising  So This Season too Total Different 

I like Yesterday Dev-Nayan Phone Messages Than BrInda Disguises ๐Ÿ˜Ž+ Rajat And Parekhs nonsense ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ

Trio Rocks ManyaTaraDev๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Image result for nayantara naagin 4"Image result for nayantara naagin 4"Image result for nayantara naagin 4"Image result for nayantara naagin 4"

Image result for nayantara naagin 4"

That will not happen ever likh ke lelo Brindev is endgame we have to accept it though I love devtara

Originally posted by .KISS-my-ASS.

That will not happen ever likh ke lelo Brindev is endgame we have to accept it though I love devtara

likhne ki jarurat nahi๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜›Ek fixed ones don't change๐Ÿฅฑ and I Love This Not Happen Pair From This Season  

Except Manyata I don't like anybody from this season. For me I don't mind if they pair Dev with Nayan or Dev with Brinda. Even I don't like Dev also. Let's see if I change my view in future episode l

We wished ๐Ÿฅบ but makers dont listen I wish they get Best Male lead for Nayantara n give beautiful lovestory like Pearl was 

I love Manyatara bond ๐Ÿค— Its emotional 

I only want Nayantara to be positive please make her be Behir Daughter Naagmani Rakshak n Naagrani plzzzzzzzzzz ๐Ÿ˜ญ  

Originally posted by sanchita1410

Except Manyata I don't like anybody from this season. For me I don't mind if they pair Dev with Nayan or Dev with Brinda. Even I don't like Dev also. Let's see if I change my view in future episode l

me started watching only for Manyata/Sayantani not Any One even Dev Too But Having This many epis After Manyata it's ManyaTaraโค๏ธ & DevTara๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ 

Vj-Jasmine Convincing Pair ๐Ÿ˜ณ Promising and Pleasent For This Season ๐Ÿ˜Ž 

Let's See wat next ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by Para-shi

We wished ๐Ÿฅบ but makers dont listen I wish they get Best Male lead for Nayantara n give beautiful lovestory like Pearl was 

I love Manyatara bond ๐Ÿค— Its emotional 

I only want Nayantara to be positive please make her be Behir Daughter Naagmani Rakshak n Naagrani plzzzzzzzzzz ๐Ÿ˜ญ  

Your Request is More Than my Wish list ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‰ Ithna Merherbani Ektha kaha karegi ๐Ÿ˜† Bas +Ve And Naagin Banade ๐Ÿ˜Ž kaafi hai ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I agree with you ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Originally posted by sanchita1410

Same here...