chinnu_kaku thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

I haven't watched Bepannah... but they will run away and get married. Hayee, jaldi se aaye hamare achhe din yaar! Aankhe taras gayi hai kuch accha dekhne ko 😒

It will be a nice track if AM live separately for a while. Hope makers go for it... anyways Mish ki bhavishyavani is going to come true. Maybe all RV members will come and live with them and Meenu will be roaming around in the house alone shouting "Main Meenakshi Rajvansh blah blah blah" 

@bold 🤣😆

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Thank you Diya and Suta for the updates😃

Aww flashbacks and mishbir scene🤗 Seems like fun-filled mishbir friday episode❤️😃 Can't wait to see it

xx

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

🤣🤣 OMG this is gold!

Mishti's face😆 Her reaction is like "Did you see that? Am I dreaming or what? Kunal just smiled at me? and winked? wth is going on?😲😲🤣

https://twitter.com/kiaSayings/status/1217981548684881922

I ship these ku-shti and kukubir bond already👏😆

Edited by yrhpk_aus - 4 years ago
yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Do I see a change in location?😎

Finally Abir back at the lakeside😳

But i don't know I feel about Nannu being in mishbir sacred place🤔

P.S uru and diya the nishbir ship is sailing further😆👍🏼 two handsome men talking at night at the lakeside with a bonfire🤗 #romantic?

Edited by yrhpk_aus - 4 years ago
reeyacute thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Parul unknowingly  supported dragon.......now she gets to know why she used parul

Dumbos

Sutapasima thumbnail

Del ... double posting 

Edited by Sutapasima - 4 years ago
Sutapasima thumbnail

Sorry friends yesterday I fell asleep on my books n failed to open the thread at midnight like I have been doing daily .

Hence forth thread will be opened by 10PM at night for the next day ... to avoid recurrence of same thing again .. took permission from the Mod for that . 

I hate to dampen  all your excited spirits 

Thank you for being so cooperative n so patient n forgiving

Big  hugs to all of you 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Koms9 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Nishant has been observing mishti so much, he may himself backout from the wedding. Coz he knows and can feel how mishti is hurting.

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

Yeah, hoping she get this realization soon and she starts to question her decision of going ahead with this shadi... tab jake thoda chain milega hame!

Aag dono taraf se lagni chahiye na 😆

haha true pali she too needs to start thinking as the time is less... abir is gonna do something extreme n mish might start thinking why he is doing all this n what she is doing is right or not.. 😆

piyasingh thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

https://twitter.com/lostAngelzx/status/1217978828590436352

Awwww this is ssooo cute.. 

Thank u suta and diya for the updates❤️😃