Awesome episode

dipali13 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Starting to end totally dhasu episode 😳 Nilmi bike ride ☺️ arya ka yu sharmana dono sisters ka sachawala pyaar aur niel ka pyaar?how cute question?🥳 and sone pe suhaga precap 🤪⭐️

Yaar ye Monday Kal kyu Nahi hai

zalima thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Yes 

Today's episode was very good ❤️

MeNeil moments 

Arya's shy🤣it was our expressions seeing MeNeil☺️

Also precap ..Neil had bought some food for mini and she comes to return it  and flirts and go 🤣

zalima thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

MeNeilYa trio were very good 

Del00 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipali13

Starting to end totally dhasu episode 😳 Nilmi bike ride ☺️ arya ka yu sharmana dono sisters ka sachawala pyaar aur niel ka pyaar?how cute question?🥳 and sone pe suhaga precap 🤪⭐️

Yaar ye Monday Kal kyu Nahi hai

Sorry to ask but are you able to translate smiley43

guddi01 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Awesome episode between a grown men and 15 years old girl flirting is good is it. Its stupid.

This RS and KK have lost the plot.,how sick is it.

This is why the me too movement has started for this type of sick exploitation of young girls.

aptl123 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3

It is indeed a wonderful episode 

I love mini and Neil and Neil and Arya’s chemistry 

Highlight of the episode Arya’s sharmana.... so cute 

And the precap mini was flirting with Neil... omg wow... how’s that sudden change in mini... 

can’t wait for the next episode 

dipali13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: guddi01

Awesome episode between a grown men and 15 years old girl flirting is good is it. Its stupid.

This RS and KK have lost the plot.,how sick is it.

This is why the me too movement has started for this type of sick exploitation of young girls.

Please stop WE ENJOY THE SERIAL IF YOU ARE NOT HAPPY WITH CURRENT SESSION STOP WATCHING OR STOP COMMENTS IN MY TOPIC 😡

Itsflora thumbnail

Actually the whole epi made me smile.

Especially the injection bit was really ott still i laughed a lot

This arya is dangerously cute.after long PB made me this happy.       

dipali13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Itsflora

Actually the whole epi made me smile.

Especially the injection bit was really ott still i laughed a lot

This arya is dangerously cute.after long PB made me this happy.       

That injection scene reminded me my teenage years 🤪when 6-7 peoples hold me or doctor need treatment 🤣

dipali13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deefy89

Sorry to ask but are you able to translate ☺️

Sure 

Episode starting to end totally awesome and what Neil catch minni for falling in his arm Cute Arya act shy was so cute both sisters talk about true love for each other than arya ask what kind of love Neil have with shyness?