iram510 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

There is no β€˜best out of the worst’ filth. Filth is filth and used by both.

Asim fans are saying sid did it first so Asim followed...but Asim stopped to that level too...so all this name calling on sid, what does that make Asim...? πŸ€”

But yes Asim can get irritating with all that shouting he does....but I hope after yesterday both do calm down it’ll give their throat a rest and for us our ears.

Edited by iram510 - 4 years ago
1103978 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NathuPyare

But the thing is I've already made posts and/or thread on Shukla ji....but never felt scared doing that like I feel writing against Asim 😳

That's becoz somewhere when you know you are criticizing the wrong person like the POS Shukla you have no fear! πŸ˜›

OT ... I would like to say is that when you have weeks and months of people ganging up on you, channel showing obvious bias, Salman picking on your minor mistakes while letting the bullies get away with it all, your support system getting eliminated, you're bound to get frustrated! Asim has been hearing abuses for his sister to mom to dad from Paras and Shukla nonstop for weeks ... Anyone will lose it while trying to defend oneself which ultimately attacks your voice box .. 🀣 .... And No, Asim isn't equally wrong as other two if that's the narrative you're going with ....You have to stand your ground against bullies and give it back! (My take on it, but like last time we debated you're free to disagree)! :)

Edited by Pain-in-ur-Neck - 4 years ago
1013440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pain-in-ur-Neck

That's becoz somewhere when you know you are criticizing the wrong person like the POS Shukla you have no fear! πŸ˜›

OT ... I would like to say is that when you have weeks and months of people ganging up on you, channel showing obvious bias, Salman picking on your minor mistakes while letting the bullies get away with it all, your support system getting eliminated, you're bound to get frustrated! Asim has been hearing abuses for his sister to mom to dad from Paras and Shukla nonstop for weeks ... Anyone will lose it while trying to defend oneself which ultimately attacks your voice box .. 🀣 .... And No, Asim isn't equally wrong as other two if that's the narrative you're going with! (My take on it, but like last time we debated you're feel to disagree)! :)

No the fear is not abt criticizing right or wrong person, cos what may be wrong for u might be right for me...either way its just your and mine opinion / perspective, not the absolute truth. The fear is abt the retaliation / ganging up by defenders & guardians of contestants....

Asim has not just been hearing abuses but also dishing out abuses himself. He's no doodh ka dhula. He has given simliar abuses to other people too, going by what other contestants have been saying about him (the abuses are beeped ofcourse). And my issue is abt his gala phaad ke chillana like i had an issue with Sidharth's trying to physically intimidate people or his pushing people.

With Asim its like koi zara bhi kuch bol de usko to 5-10 min tak gala phaad ke kud kud kai kai karta rahega (Even without instigation he will do so in cases like calling shefali rat etc.) He just doesnt let another person speak or pause for a minute himself. That is what this topic is about.

If Asim's really frustrated, then his losing it is understandable but still irritating nonetheless.

and yes i disagree. the moment you dish out abuses in retaliation to abuses thrown at you, you lose the moral high ground. Period.

Edited by NathuPyare - 4 years ago
1013440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iram510

There is no β€˜best out of the worst’ filth. Filth is filth and used by both.

Asim fans are saying sid did it first so Asim followed...but Asim stopped to that level too...so all this name calling on sid, what does that make Asim...? πŸ€”

But yes Asim can get irritating with all that shouting he does....but I hope after yesterday both do calm down it’ll give their throat a rest and for us our ears.

@bold - Agree.

i also hope that they atleast take a break of few days before starting the shouting matches again.

Violates thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshvi

It's far better than the cheap disgusting abuses that Shukla hurls at him and his family !

Ugghhhh! Shukla's abuses make my ears bleed and my blood boils seeing him react so violently and in such a cheap abusive way !

'Kai kai' is any day much better than Shukla's FILTHY abuses ! Those asbuses get bleeped and one can see Shukla going on (silent mode coz of bleeps) for good 3 - 4 minutes of continuous abusing!

As far as Asim's violet steak is concerned I would say this boy has a lot of patience coz like Salman himself said 'Asim ki jagah koi aur hota toh SHUKLA PITT JATA '

πŸ˜† Patience. Samaj sakate hai aap usse basand karate ho... par please usme patience kahan se dikhata hai aapko? Every time he makes others loose their patience level. Even he hurls abuses at others n their family but when others do same to him he tries to grab sympathy. I really don't like to criticize anyone but it's really going overboard now.πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ

Meenakshi-rg thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

No the fear is not abt criticizing right or wrong person, cos what may be wrong for u might be right for me...either way its just your and mine opinion / perspective, not the absolute truth. The fear is abt the retaliation / ganging up by defenders & guardians of contestants....

Asim has not just been hearing abuses but also dishing out abuses himself. He's no doodh ka dhula. He has given simliar abuses to other people too, going by what other contestants have been saying about him (the abuses are beeped ofcourse). And my issue is abt his gala phaad ke chillana like i had an issue with Sidharth's trying to physically intimidate people or his pushing people.

With Asim its like koi zara bhi kuch bol de usko to 5-10 min tak gala phaad ke kud kud kai kai karta rahega (Even without instigation he will do so in cases like calling shefali rat etc.) He just doesnt let another person speak or pause for a minute himself. That is what this topic is about.

If Asim's really frustrated, then his losing it is understandable but still irritating nonetheless.

and yes i disagree. the moment you dish out abuses in retaliation to abuses thrown at you, you lose the moral high ground. Period.

I can't agree more. You have to think twice before writing anything on ,asim.asim nahi woh yahan ka akbar badshah hai . Faced opposition which I have never experienced anywhere on forum .

And as you said somewhere all have used abuse.

Yesterday he spit and said ab chat . Then again the conversation went to chat . Sid abused . It goes on and on......

anshvi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Violates

πŸ˜† Patience. Samaj sakate hai aap usse basand karate ho... par please usme patience kahan se dikhata hai aapko? Every time he makes others loose their patience level. Even he hurls abuses at others n their family but when others do same to him he tries to grab sympathy. I really don't like to criticize anyone but it's really going overboard now.πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ

Yes it is patience otherwise like Salman said 'Asim ki jagah koi aur hota toh Shukla PITT JATA'.

Yea Shukla has gone overboard πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ

1013440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

I can't agree more. You have to think twice before writing anything on ,asim.asim nahi woh yahan ka akbar badshah hai . Faced opposition which I have never experienced anywhere on forum .

And as you said somewhere all have used abuse.

Yesterday he spit and said ab chat . Then again the conversation went to chat . Sid abused . It goes on and on......

yes that was quite repulsive...πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ

cory thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

I think the dynamic changed when Vikas came, Asim visibly and verbally had a very hard time with him he even wanted Bigg boss to get Vikas out of the show. Vikas pulled his strings even though he was obviously biased towards Shukla himself. Asim has not been the same since.

1103978 thumbnail

Rest is your opinion ..... but when you raise up to bullies and give them back in their own language (becoz that's the only language they understand), I don't see much wrong in it! Plus after constant poking you're bound to retaliate ..... Sure he swears as well. I am not a fan of swearing at all esp mc bc which has been normalized on our society and elsewhere too, very common in guys and even in some girls (-not sure why)!

Anyways I digress .... point is when you put victim and bully on the same level, you're basically nullifying the constant bullying - Like saying so what victim got punched 10x he or she punched the culprit once so he or she isn't a victim anymore, doesn't work like that, does it?! .... Or like the argument Shukla fans have how he said sorry ("once") so all his past abuses, pushes, bullying is forgiven, again doesn't work like that! ..... Asim at least has the decency to apologize everytime he goes wrong (many instances) ... while this is the first time Shukla apologized and that too after being prompted by his personal letter and not right away after Asim apologized! ..... To me there's a huge difference in their moral grounds ... Moral ground isn't distributed in two levels - Moral and Immoraly, but it's more a fluid ground! .... So it is about choosing the more moral person. Over and out! πŸ˜†

Edited by Pain-in-ur-Neck - 4 years ago