Yeh Jaadu Hai Jinn Ka!

RoshAn FF : Chapter 1 Pg 2 12-11-2019

chemgirl thumbnail
Posted: 4 years ago

Hi guys…my first FF on this forum…..I am not too good atwriting and I am writing after quite a long time…I hope you guys enjoy readingthis.

PROLOGUE

Beauty and the beast. The story of a kind, compassionate ,beautiful woman and a haunted and gruesome prince cursed to become a beast. Asimple story but the one most frequently retold of all fairytales. She hadoften wondered why and now she knew the answer. Falling in love with a PrinceCharming all ready to sweep you off your feet is easy. But loving  a beast enough to bring out the prince in himis a different story. It required strength and patience and most importantly alot of love to see beyond the beast and find the cursed prince who waseverything a woman could want. It was every bit worth the pain and effort.  And she had been lucky to experience it.

She ran her hands gently over the shackles which bound him,tears in her eyes. How she wished she could break the curse on him with onekiss ! But alas, this curse demanded a price. And she would pay that price. Sheloved him too much. The sight of him bound in shackles, bruises on his handsand feet, the injuries caused by the arrows in his chest was killing her. Shesat down near him. He was unconscious. The thought of those blue eyes sent  a shiver down her spine. No. She had to endthis once and for all.

He stirred as she touched his face. She wiped the blood off  his forehead and neck. He opened his eyes alittle and looked at her. A faint smiled spread across his features. Her heartached as he touched her cheeks gently with his bruised fingers and claws andwiped her tears. Whatever he was, he was hers.

“I am sorry.I dragged you into all this. Leave me. “ hemuttered.

She placed a finger on his lips.