Debate Mansion

Deepika and PV Sindhu support PM Modi's Bharat Ki Lakshmi campaign

anjs thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

Nice initiative but i hope it also talks about the honour killing angle... And push for 'bharat ki beti's' right to choose her life partner

Kyahikahoon thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 15 Thumbnail + 3

Nice endorsement by Apolitical Deepika.

P.S. I don't mind anyone endorsing any good initiative taken up by anybody including govt. Support all the actors doing so.

What is hilarious and hypocritical is the forum reaction on all this

DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Sold!

Edited by HappyPlace - 4 years ago
Sociopath thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Great initiative by modi govt and am glad they chose the right woman pv sindhu for this campaign!

SakuraKakashi thumbnail

Jo promotion pey karcha karta hey wo aam janta pey karo. Abhijith banerjee, the Nobel prize winner for economy said Demonitisation affected Indian economy negatively. Banks kangal horahey hey aur ye admi promotion pe karcha karta rehta hey. Nautanki kahika.

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Very good initiative by our PM Modi Ji! 👍🏼

anjs thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

This content was originally posted by: niyati13

Nice endorsement by Apolitical Deepika.

P.S. I don't mind anyone endorsing any good initiative taken up by anybody including govt. Support all the actors doing so.

What is hilarious and hypocritical is the forum reaction on all this

Hypocrisy is when same endorsement done by others is lauded..... I am sure you are one of them....

Kyahikahoon thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: anjs

Hypocrisy is when same endorsement done by others is lauded..... I am sure you are one of them....

I hardly comment on endorsements..even like that Deepika endorsed it. And if u read my comment fully I endorse all the celebs endorsing good things.

Hypocrisy is criticizing other celebs when they align with a person u don't like for various reasons and hailing Ur fav for not doing the same.

But lauding Ur fav when they later align with the same person saying it's for a good cause.

Again just for clarification..this is not directed to Deepika fans so pls don't take it upon yourself. Almost all fandoms r similar.

As for me..I just look at the cause

Kyahikahoon thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: 9SakthLaunda4

Jo promotion pey karcha karta hey wo aam janta pey karo. Abhijith banerjee, the Nobel prize winner for economy said Demonitisation affected Indian economy negatively. Banks kangal horahey hey aur ye admi promotion pe karcha karta rehta hey. Nautanki kahika.

Kitna kharcha hua promotion par? Any idea?

I dont see anything wrong with supporting modi govt  but deepika fans on this forum said she is staunch leftist 😆