Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

(Upd- 21/2) FF// Prescribed Insanity, Chapter 14, Pg. 89

saucechips thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 4 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

tinkertoesreads thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

What a fun start. Khushi is a dentist, and Arnav is the stubborn creature that will live through pain, but won't head to the dentist. He thinks she's incompetent, she thinks he's an ass. Dhamaka to hona hi hai!

I hope you continue this alongside Untold Stories.... I for one can't wait to read more...

EchTee thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Hahahaha nice os.. 

Even i am a dentist the sharp instrument which make sound is called airroter.. 

Truly said it can cut tongue as well as inner side of cheeks o if anyone movement done by the patient or the dentist.. 

N every dentist does not choose mbbs as there first subject. interest also matters.. 

Actually this is the thinking of most people ki mbbs nai mila to bds ye liya.. I 😂😂😂😂

Edited by EchTee - 4 years ago
saucechips thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: just4coll

What a fun start. Khushi is a dentist, and Arnav is the stubborn creature that will live through pain, but won't head to the dentist. He thinks she's incompetent, she thinks he's an ass. Dhamaka to hona hi hai!

I hope you continue this alongside Untold Stories.... I for one can't wait to read more...

Looks like my visits to the dentist will definitely continue alongside, so I don't mind. ðŸ˜†

saucechips thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: EchTee

Hahahaha nice os.. 

Even i am a dentist the sharp instrument which make sound is called airroter..