RudrakshPreesha thumbnail

^

yes

so good to to see u subbu ðŸ¤— how have you been?? finally so good to see a known mate!!!

subbuappu thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RudrakshPreesha

^

yes

so good to to see u subbu ðŸ¤— how have you been?? finally so good to see a known mate!!!

See... You forgot my name too... It's priya.. i am good. How are you? Happend to see your post on this in tag. You often change your user name. Hehehe... I thought it was you by seeing the banner in first page of this thread.. aaj kal kuch dekh hi nahi rahe hain shows... toh zyada nahi aarahe hain in forums

Edited by subbuappu - 4 years ago

^ so sorry yaar i totally forgot it, but i used to call u subbu only as far as i remember,yaa i get it no new good shows to be seen these days,but still j o h ussi se kaam chalana padega

bdw how have u been?? got some free time ri8 due to lockdown??

subbuappu thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RudrakshPreesha

^ so sorry yaar i totally forgot it, but i used to call u subbu only as far as i remember,yaa i get it no new good shows to be seen these days,but still j o h ussi se kaam chalana padega

bdw how have u been?? got some free time ri8 due to lockdown??

No problem re... Not much free time yaar.. it's same as earlier. Being s/w engg. We didn't get any choot... Same work same hours... In fact More... They are tracking more now a days about the work. How about you? Getting more time?

Edited by subbuappu - 4 years ago

ohhh thats sad means for u its more hectic with he lockdown,for me its quite chill just get my work on day to day basis but i finish it quickly not too much hectic it islike how its in office bcoz there's more of client work then doing itbut at home its like i am just a draftsman person