AnuPre/ParIca FC- Mere dil ko tere dil ki zaroorat hai

We are companions of the same journey, sat next to each other, we travelled distances together, got drenched together in rain and shared smiles under the stars. We faced hurdles together, we walked together, we ran along the rivers. Yet when time came, despite all the closeness we shared, we parted our ways, for our journeys was one and destination were same, but our paths were different. Cause when two parallel rails of train collide nothing but destruction occurs. As destiny had written we were never meant to be one despite being the halves of same soul. And they say, for the best experience is only bought at the cost of great pain. We will always been known by one name, Anurag and Prerna

credits: Creations by Priya(me), Sakeena.. Written by Priya, Briti and Sam

I have taken permission to open this 

Edited by priya185 - 4 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Member list- like the post to be added

Priya185

IFmember

Leenaaa

Zaalima_5

Moni

-Doppelganger- 

Bookworm_

rnegi

Briti 

Erikavana

Abcdexyz (Rosy)

rahuldravidfan

AngelinaEdangel

jvims

Suchi_Ejf_fan

JRKZK2

Jenny2016

writ_in_water

RiyaDutta

Parijatrocks

Invest_Probe

Div19

Cute_Virgo

MrToolConfuser

Aisling

Sss1119

amlavs

Coldy

Aurtika 

Hope4u

Sam06

Anupre123

Rules

Please read the rules before posting in the AT. All members are expected to follow

*Any issues with FC admin should be politely PMed (one to one) if you have any issue with anything. If someone is going to disrespect me or DT it will not be tolerated. Do not discuss issues here, only in PMs. You can suggest a title for future FCs via PM which I may use if I like it. Titles or Anupreian of the thread will not be changed, if you dislike it you can simply ignore*

Fan Clubs: Fan cluba are to be used to praise and appreciate particular favorite actor/actress/celebrity. All discussions related to actor's/actress performance, looks, style and personality can be confined to FCs. Please don't use the FC's as a forum to bash/mock/discuss other celebrities/members/characters, discuss what is happening on the forum or elsewhere on IF or other social networking sites, basically keep it related to what the FC is about. 

The word "fan" itself means to have a highly favorable opinion of someone or something. You are supposed to appraise the value of the work of the actors and express them in a positive light.

A thread where all the fans of the Actor/Character/Couple gather to discuss what they liked. In essence, Constructive criticism/Positive Outlook towards Actors/Characters/Jodi must prevail in these threads.

Members must understand discussions are restricted in FCs.  FCs are safe zones for the Actor/Jodi fans to exchange information without being subject to negativity. You have the main forum to present opinions negatively and debate.So Discussion of actors/ characters/ performances and story tracks that do not directly relate to the show or whom the FC is dedicated to should be kept to a minimum, in particular when they imply stating negative opinions.

Do not discuss unrelated people e.g. Niti Taylor/Hina/KSG separately or in any jodis - you can posts updates related to the show or episode only no lengthy discussion

No swearing at all

Do not discuss couples/fan groups unrelated to the show. 

a. Chatting: We do allow minimum chatting in FCs, provided it is related to this FC alone. Additionally, Do not spam with just emotions/numbers to increase post count/pages. Do not quote long quotes. Quoted posts should be small. 

FCs are open for everyone, however, do not invade the FC with the purpose to rile up the fans or instigate them.  Everyone has their right to voice out their opinions and should NOT be judged/generalized based on their likes/dislikes.

If any of your fellow members/friends fails to follow the rules, kindly ask them to edit out or tell them its wrong rather than joining them and aggravate the issues further and equally responsible for carrying forward an unfavorable situation. Hence be responsible and take responsibility because that way you may prevent action taken against your FC thread.

ATs/discussions threads can NOT be used to target other members and NO pinpointing activity/mock or taking digs here toward other fan groups. Any derogatory references or name callings against actors /characters/AT admin/members/Dev team members are strictly PROHIBITED here.

b. Report: If you see anyone breaching the rules in any of the threads in the main forum, you will not come here and rant it out about it and snowball the issue further! Instead, make use of the "REPORT" button and report the thread by stating the reason clearly. As soon as the Dev Team comes online they would take the necessary action.
We can assure you guys that we only take action where it's a legit reason.

Bashing of other Jodi/Actors/Characters in FCs is NOT permitted at all. If members of an AT are caught discussing other actors/couples negatively, then FCs will be held liable for it and may be subject to warnings & eventual closure/Ban (see below)

Having said that members must strictly refrain from any sort of name calling characters in the forum, which are used to mock and provoke other fandoms. Please remember, if you name call a character, your favorite will also be name called , which you will not like, so to keep it simple, please confine to the names used in the show.

d.Name calling: of other fandoms/members will not be tolerated on any level and members involving in such will be dealt with severity 

Name Calling: While criticizing something, there are times when members tend to go overboard and use certain derogatory and downright offensive words which shouldn't be used for any celebrity/member/DT member. Please remember that any derogatory references, comparing celebrity/member to animal or name calling any person [celebrity/member/DT member] is against forum rules, and strict action will be taken against those who indulge in it. Name calling is allowed only and only if it is used to describe a character or his/her behavior. Also, names used in the show can also be used given it is used in context of the show or particular scene it was used for and not otherwise to take dig/mock the character. Any abusive names are not allowed and will be edited or removed at the DT's discretion.

If the DT sees more than 3 people breaking the FCs rules constantly for a week, the effects of violations will kick start, which go as follows:

First Violation - Warning Note  

Second - Another Warning Note   

Third - Another Warning Note  

Fourth - Close the FC for 24 hrs (1 Day)  

Fifth - Close FC for 72 hrs (3 Days)  

Sixth - Close FC for 1 week (7 Days)   

Seventh - Get rid of FC completely from the forum/Shift it elsewhere.

The rules are applicable for multiple violation and not a single post as it will be dealt with individually!

DT will go through the reports and only if we find the report valid based on the above rules, then we will speak to the Admins of the FC and action will be taken accordingly as stated above.

FC admin :  priya185

Aaltu Jalaltu Buri baala ko tal tu 🀣

Congrats sab πŸ₯³

Tool ji I don't believe in these superstitions but I get ur gesture🀣

Toolbox now change your soggy.. πŸ˜‚

Let's jinx all the manhusiyat.. πŸ˜ˆ 

Originally posted by Aurtika

Toolbox now change your soggy.. πŸ˜‚

Let's jinx all the manhusiyat.. πŸ˜ˆ 

Hi

you mean the lyrics?

Originally posted by priya185

Hi

you mean the lyrics?

Yeah.  He said he would change that  once he gets to comment first.πŸ˜†.     

aa gaye hum 

but  is  not  we  have  to  do this on 98  99 AT😳