Posted: 4 years ago

Hey you guys! I'm Hinal
I've been watching this show since the beginning, but with the recent turn of events, I was left disappointed. Anyway, I'm a self-proclaimed writer so I figured the best first post I could make in this forum would be a written work. And so here I am, with a tiny little OS on the couple who got me to watch this show in the first place.

Please do let me know how you find it! And if you have any suggestions for future works, please do mention them in the comments or via a PM. I'd love to get more ideas!

Priorities

It was 3am and I was still on set for a shoot that was supposed to take merely an hour in the evening. A sudden call from the channel had Netraji scrambling to meet their demands.

I sat in the car, exhausted from the day's chaos. I shot Rohit a quick message and headed for the last scene of the night (hopefully that is).

--

* Hey, I'll be late tonight. Sorry :( *

I saw her message on my watch but hardly had the time to respond.

Tonight was the night we were going to stream the Star Parivaar awards, where she had won the best actress and the best bahu awards. I was supposed to go with her, but an emergency call from the hospital had interrupted the plan. And so, we decided to watch it tonight considering she had the day off tomorrow and mine didn't start until later on in the morning.