Fan Fictions

MisHaan OS : "You and Me till the end"

Growmoon thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 4 years ago

Hi everyone I want one confrontation scene between mishaan in hospital but it never came so thought of something to write  and I am not good at words so bear with my writings. 

I dedicate it to all mishaanians especially swati as you only ask me to post it here and thanks for your cute title to this os dear:-)

So here comes 

After operation mishti is shifted to normal ward where doctor advised only one person to stay  with patient and as expected ruhaan stay with mishti and asked dadi to stay with pari. Arnav and ansh went home to bring necessary things for them.

Ruhaan sit beside mishti waiting for her to open her eyes remembering all the past incidents. After two hours he sense slight movement from mishti where she slowly opened her eyes and seeing ruhaan her eyes welled up with tears before she start to speak ruhaan hugged her and ask about her health and start moving to call doctor.

M:Mishti hold his hand to stop him and called ruhaan... in her weak voice 

(Hearing her weak voice tears welled up in ruhaan eyes he slowly turned back but didn't speak as he is little angry more than angry he is in pain that his mishti didn't share her pain with him. On seeing ruhaan's silence mishti understand his pain and slowly started to speak.)

M:Sorry ruhaan...

R: Ruhaan painfully asked why mishti ? why sorry ? I am not worth of it. If i am that much worth means my  love my mishti will be shared her pain with me but no you choose someother way to push me away from you and trying to make me marry your sister saying this he broken down crying near mishti.