PreRish OS | A Life Full Of Surprises | Part 2 Pg13 19May2020

Posted: 4 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

A/N

My first attempt to PreRish☺️😊😅😆. Also first attempt in writing a pregnancy announcement. 😂🤣 You see I have zero experience in this 😂🤣 heck I have seen such stuff over the internet and ITV only 🤣 Also I have no clue absolutely ZERO idea on whatsoever have I have written.😂🤣 I know the characters dont match though I tried so much to keep the same 😆 but I failed. It's pathetic I know. 🤣

Also one of my friends wanted to write this down and she backed out so I did. 🤣😂 I hope it was worth the wait for all waiting.😛 Thank you Sanu for proofreading it even when you were so sleepy. Any mistakes you know whom to blame 😂🤣

Waise this HAS TO BE THE LONGEST OS THAT I HAVE EVER WRITTEN. 🤣😂 Do let me know how it is 😆 

Edited by MisHumptyDumpty - 4 years ago

First of all, this was totally lovely and cute!

Veena's perspective was very thoughtful. Gave us the story through a mother's lens.

Very patiently, you've etched out the entire journey of Prerna. From feeling motherhood to actually experiencing one, it was amazing! I loved the Sneha Prerna bond. And her valid concerns for a mute child, that part was handled very well. Endearing.

Loved the bickering too. Though, at this point, I perhaps cannot imagine them this way but it was mighty cute and sweet! 

The initial struggles of Prerna were also dealt with strength. Internship aha! I so want to see this!

I realised that why do we often keep everything complicated when the real beauty of relationships is in those simple moments.

You made it seem so simple and gorgeous! Loved it!