Arhi FF : My Reckless Surrender Note

Posted: 4 years ago

Hi guys! I was an old writer but stopped because I guess you could say I lost my inspiration. However I believe I have it back. When I used to be a reader before I became a writer I always used to hate it when a writer left a really good story unfinished. I have a few stories to finish up before I can begin new ones. Because I have been gone for so long, I don't know which of my readers are still currently using India forums or not, which is why I will be completely clearing out my PM list. I will send one last message to the readers on my list before I delete all of them. The ones who are willing to give me another go and continue reading my stories will just have to add me back and I will accept. 

For my index of already completed stories : https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3870424

For now I will only be updating My Reckless Surrender until further notice.

Prologue

My love is like an ocean

It goes down so deep

My love is like a rose

Whose beauty you want to keep

My love is like a river

That will never end

My love is like a dove

With a beautiful message to send

My love is like a song

That goes on and on forever

My love is like a prisoner

It's to you that I surrender

Index

Prologue - Above

Part 1 - Below

Part 2 - Below

Part 3 - Below

Part 4 - Below

Part 5 - Page 2

Part 6 - Page 2

Part 7 - Page 3

Part 8 - Page 3

Part 9 - Page 3

Part 10 - Page 4

Part 11 - Page 5

Part 12 - Page 6

Part 13 - Page 7

Part 14 - Page 8

Part 15 - Page 9

Part 16 - Page 11

Part 17 - Page 12

Part 18 - Page 15

Part 19 - Page 16

Part 20 - Page 17

Part 21 - Page 19

Part 22 - Page 20

Part 23 - Page 21

Part 24 - Page 23

Part 25 - Page 24

Part 26 - Page 27

Part 27 - Page 27

Part 28 - Page 28

Part 29 - Page 30

Part 30 - Page 31

Part 31 - Page 33

Edited by khushiforever - 4 years ago

Part 1