Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

JasminBhasinFan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 4 years ago

Come on they could choose better. Roop fans would always bash her for being the reason the show was a flop😡 

Golu14 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

I don't know her. I am a novice viewer of Indian dailys! Can't say anything!

tanvismile thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Look wise she fits the bill

afideen thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Golu14

I don't know her. I am a novice viewer of Indian dailys! Can't say anything!

I dont know her either. But i just cant picture anyone else as Happy other than Jasmin. This ehole thing has messed me up and made me so emotional. 

Now im deperate for atleast her voice. Cant they make this girl lip sync to Jasmins voice. Of Jasmin can do voice acting atleast πŸ˜— I just am so used to the way she calls out Rocky. The way her voice sounds. Its different and this new actress surely wont be able to imitate her voice. 

Golu14 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: afideen

I dont know her either. But i just cant picture anyone else as Happy other than Jasmin. This ehole thing has messed me up and made me so emotional. 

Now im deperate for atleast her voice. Cant they make this girl lip sync to Jasmins voice. Of Jasmin can do voice acting atleast πŸ˜— I just am so used to the way she calls out Rocky. The way her voice sounds. Its different and this new actress surely wont be able to imitate her voice.