Fan Fictions

Rosid SS : I am his wife

Kavya_rosid thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 4 years ago

Hiii guys its me kavya with my first ss on our favourite couple rosid❀. Its my first try so i dont know how it will be...anyway its here,,,,

Character sketch.

Siddhant Baradwaj : A handsome princecharming .Second son of baradwaj family. A lovable guy how a man should be, sid is the best examble. He loves her family a lot , Especially his wife. Now he is not with him but he know his love is true so she will definitely come back. And his daughter Roshni Siddhant Baradwaj ,she is his world now.

Roli Divedi/Roli Siddhant Baradwaj : A beautiful bubbly girl. Her long black and shiny thick hair will attract all men towards her. A naughty girl . Wife of siddhant Baradwaj . Sid only know how to manage her naughtiness . But now she is living with her parents.  she is dont know anything about sid and roshni (will see what happended in rosid life )

Roshni Siddhant Baradwaj : four years old cute little angel. Replica of Siddhant but her character is a little roli. That naughty roli.  Favourite of both divedi and baradwaj family. She loves her mom and dad very much her . She is waiting for her mom come back to her dad. She missing her mom alot. 

Deep Baradwaj : First son of baradwaj family best brother of Sid. He loves his brother alot his happiness that is his priority. He is the main engineer of rosid love storyπŸ˜‚

Arohi Deep Baradwaj : wife of deep. A typical house wife . But litle bit naughty like roli. She loves her in laws very much and considering them as their own parents. Also she considering sid as her first son.

Anjali Deep baradwaj : Six years old cute girl . she loves her sister Roshni alot.  

Rajender and Sujatha Baradwaj : parents of Deep and Sid. 

Jamanlal and Meena Divedi : Roli's parents