Posted: 5 years ago
HI GUYS !! nancy56 here !
i have been on this forum but was never much active . I had posted 3 os and 1 ss here , and I am a silent reader to all your activities and you know i have much fun here . I am a medical student ( to be in +2) , so yah my activity on social platform is very limited. So many of you find the current track depressing , yah it is ,no doubt , but what i think it has got a lot of good potential , and i just hope CV's just see it . today's episode , the way parth cried in the precap had all my heart to him . and that 10 second scene , including prerna putting sindoor on her forehead just triggered me to write this piece ! hope you all enjoy !

THE TRUTH

"ANURAG!!!! prerna banged the door so loud , that it may  fall. "Open up Anurag!!! she cried , indifferent to her silenced surroundings. The basu ladies were out to komolika's house  , for some ceremony and this had left the whole house empty. And no time could be better than this for prerna to get her answers . In no time Anurag , had changed for the worst . She felt as if minutes ago she was putting kumkum bindis on her forehead , loving each memory of anurag's hand smeared with red colour , and now she stands here , crying and banging his door for what he had told her , he had told her to leave him alone , just go away ...and then she heard every taunt she had heard from kakima , nivi di till date from his mouth. But it didn't matter to her , all she could hear was his voice cracking at the base every time he hurled a comment  on her .All she could see was his eyes getting a little watery everytime he laughed on her , all she could see was how dead he talked now.