Gathbandhan

*[Gathbandhan Introduction Corner]* - Welcome All

SweetButSpicy thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

^[made by Appy]^

Hello to all the lovely members of this forum 🤗..Since we all are new to this forum , so lets get to know each other well by simply introducing about ourselves in this thread

All you have to do is fill up the information below so that we can know each other better 😳

Name : 
Reason for watching this show : 
Favourite off and on screen couples :
What other shows you have been watching :
Username of Instagram or Twitter you have (any fan pages?) : 

Permission to open thread given by - jyoti06 

Colors TV Dev Team
Edited by PriixPatel - 5 years ago

SweetButSpicy thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Name : Pryanka (Prii)

Reason for watching this show : I like action shows.

Favourite off and on screen couples : OnScreen: Akshat and Guddan // OffScreen: Divyanka & Vivek

What other shows you have been watching : YHM, Tujshe Hai Raabta, Dil Guddan, Silsila, Kesari Nandan, Dil Toh Happy Hai Ji

Username of Instagram or Twitter you have (any fan pages?) : priicreaitonz on Insta and Twitter