New FF: A Love Called Hatred-Ch.5 Part 2 Page 8-2/11/19

Jasmine457 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 5 years ago
Disclaimer: I do not own any of the characters. The story is mine. Please do not copy and paste anywhere else.
Hello everyone! This is my first time writing an Akshan FF, but I have been a huge fan of this couple and got inspired to write a unique story about both of them. Please do give this story a chance and leave any comments, questions and criticism in the comment sections. Thank you so much πŸ˜Š

~A Love Called Hatred~      

A small introduction to the story...

Isn't a man punishable for his own deeds...why is it that his loved ones always have to bear it? Why is it that they have to face the fury and rage of his actions?

Guddan:...Why did I have to face the consequences of my brother's deeds? His one deed ruined a life that was going to be mine...His one deed bound me in a lifetime of a relationship with a stranger who finds joy in my sadness and anger in my happiness...How will I be able to teach him that love is not the meaning of hatred? 

Character Sketch: 

• Guddan Gupta: A innocent young 22 year old who is a bride to be. She always aspired to be a doctor, but failed to ever gain admission to medical school. As an alternative, her parents decide to marry her of, only to encounter that she would never face that wedding and instead be taken away. Her life always tries and tests her...how will she conquer these tests of life when she encounters herself bound to relationship that was a result of compromise.
  • Akshat Jindal: A man without a heart. A cold and dark soul that has reached the heights of his career, but left behind in terms of relationships. His pride, honor and reputation are the most important things to him in his life. His family always comes second to his reputation and honor.