Sehban Azim and Reem Sheikh: Tujse Ho Rabta: Kalyani Malhar Fanfiction

Posted: 5 years ago
Hey guys, 
    So I am new on this forum and this is my first time writing a fan fiction. I love reading stories and I also like to write, so well my friends told me to try writing my own fanfic. So I loved Ipkknd, and when that show ended, I didn't really watch Indian serials anymore (tbh I don't watch Indian serials a lot, unless their is a show that catches my eye, and this show is Tujse Hai Raabta.) So this is a fanfic on Kalyani and Malhaar. So please forgive me if there are any errors as this is my first time writing on a public platform, and I love this show so much, so I was looking for fanfics and I wasn't able to find many, so my friends told me to write one for myself. I hope you like the story and share it, and please suggest what should happen in this story. Here goes nothing...
P.S. Happy Reading 😛😊
Edited by Star23 - 5 years ago
Continue soon  Edited by Raglak_akshan - 5 years ago
This is what I am waiting for .But I need their fresh love storycontinue soon
Tujse ho Raabta
Prologue
"Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday! My darling daughter, happy birthday to you!" said Madhuri as she brought out the cake to the table where her daughter Kalyani Deshmukh and husband Atul Deshmukh were seated. 
"Mommy, you remembered!" said an excited Kalyani as she looked up with wonder at her mother. Her mother was usually busy and came home late from the office. 
"My darling daughter, you do realize that I can be as busy as I am but I will always make time for you!" said Madhuri as she set the cutlery on the dining table, as her husband brought the dinner dishes and placed them on the table. Their daughter was doing her homework on the table, and she looked up in wonder at her parents. Her mother had usually been busy and her father also worked away from home, and she usually never saw her parents, but she knew they loved her.