Patiala Babes

Members introduction - Introduce yourself - Page 3

Sandysprings thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Hello..I'm Anita ..dob March 9th.
I'm from USA ..
I liked paridhi in jodha Akbar that's why watching this ..after aniruddh's entry my interest increased..

sheeluneelu thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Hii everyone I am Suruchi
Started watching this show regularly after Anirudh entry though everyone acting is good but Hanuman Singh ki baat hi alag h 
akyabiggestfan thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

D.O.B: 15 th March 19, 1994, I'm 24 years old. 

Favorite Actress: Kritika Kamra 

Favorite Actor: Rajeev Khandelwal 

Watched TV SHOWS: Airlines, Reporters, and many many moreee! πŸ˜†
Favorite show: Currently? Aladdin naam toh suna hoga & of course Patiala Babes! 

Favorite couple (Onscreen): None as of now...

Hobbies : well...I have a real busy proffessional life...time mile toh I surf IF, or a good novel...nahi toh you tube, netflix etc zindabaad! 

Are you watching Patiala Babes.If so,Do describe : Yes, I am certainly watching Patiala Babes...& I love it...

Well, I've always been the biggest naari shakti preacher & believe in absolute women empowerment so this is just the show for me! 
I'm loving it...its awesome & I love the portrayal of two different types of females with their own logical reasonings for their thoughts & actions...

Plus Hanuman Singh is just superb! 
Lala's sir sahab is too good! πŸ˜³

Edited by akyabiggestfan - 5 years ago
PehliDafaHai thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: IshqHaiWoEhsaas

@Revz Di and Harshu Di, one of you please a chat club na... Intro thread pe we can't chat much and Mujhe kaafi baatein krni hain πŸ˜†

I agree, CC will let us interact with each other and also will increase forum activity! πŸ˜›πŸ˜ƒ
jojaparijat thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Mayashika

I agree, CC will let us interact with each other and also will increase forum activity!πŸ˜›πŸ˜ƒ

please go ahead 😊
abhi786 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Neelima Abhirami 
35 years age
India

Faviorite actress : Ragini Khanna, supriya pilgoankar,gauri pradhan.

Favorite actor : Hiten Tejwani, Apurva Aghnihotri, Harshad Chopra, Iqbal khan

Watched Tv Shows: kutumb, kyunki saas.. , jassi jaise, kis desh mein, kaisa ye pyaar hai, bhaskar bharati, sasural genda phool, karol bhag, punar vivah,bidaai, jodha akbar 

Favorites:  kutumb, kis desh, kaisa ye pyar, jassi till leap , sasural genda phool and jodha akbar till leap...

Couples  : pradham gauri (kutumb), Akdha , arman jassi, and preem heer..

Hobbies : Reading books, listenning music, cooking,watching Tv.

Watching the show because of Pardhi and also concept. Enjoying the show and Ashnoor was great along with paridhi...

Edited by abhi786 - 5 years ago
SK1509 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
My name is Sheha. I'm from Europe and as we tend to get mostly saas bahu' type shows here, I tend to avoid modern Indian TV serials and watch Web Series instead. Patiala Babes is the first Indian TV serial that I have watched since Malgudi Days / Nukkad.

My favourite Indian shows are: Patiala Babes, Yeh Hain Meri Family, Permanent Room-mates, and Anjaan.

I prefer short format shows rather than dailies as I don't really have much time to watch TV due to my job. So shows that can be watched for 5-10mins at a time are best for me. Even my online / fandom activity is usually multi-tasked while at work!

I don't have a favourite actor / actress.

I'm currently watching Patiala Babes because the story is close to my heart. Over here nearly every Indian (whether they were born in India or not) has intimate experience with divorce within their immediate family, and it can get really messy. I think this show portrays that mess really well.Edited by SK1509 - 5 years ago
Devilow0405 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: harshu27

i guess u need permission fr dt thread as well na πŸ˜•πŸ˜†if so let revs tk otherwise u urself post it cz m alrdy done wid 2 imp threads i wanna reserve 1 fr future emergencyπŸ˜†cz only 3 imp threads r allowd to b made by d member...m done wid 2πŸ˜†revs or u either of u can do itπŸ˜›

Please start one dear, it will be so much fun, but maybe we should sync with everybody's time zone so we can chat all together at the same time.
harshu27 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: Devilow0405

Please start one dear, it will be so much fun, but maybe we should sync with everybody's time zone so we can chat all together at the same time.

ya actually avika mite do it...cz i alrdy hav 2 imp threads...so its bttr sum1 else does dtπŸ˜†
poppinss thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Hola Gals, Radha from Chennai, India.  Please call me Radz.
I am not a serial buff and am partial to Sony Shows.  My favourite ones are Gulaal, EDKV and the first few months of Aap Ke Aa Jaane Se.  Now it's total crap 😊 .

Loving PB.  Love the fact that they are showing this story without a Male lead.  Minnie fills that role for now.  Its really good that PB is breaking all stereotypes of ITV.  Its questioning women why they should stay on a relationship when there is nothing legi in it.  Loving it.  

Would love to have new friends here.