MaddyO thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Good episode today, absolutely wonderful Vikrant Isha scenes.
Horrible precap 😑🀒
Myra Tillu crap going to start tomorrow.

If today declared TRPs don't bring them out of negativity, vamps obsession, and horribly depressing precap I don't know what will?! πŸ˜•

In spite of getting good 3-4 episodes I can't get rid of this dread when episode starts that they are going to show something horrible and negative 😑🀒 That is the nasty lingering impact of last horrible week episodes.

Precap Vikrant tells Isha not to worry so much, go home and tell Baba, he will come after 2 days and talk with Baba.
Myra overhear apparently, she and Tillu have planned something horrible and Myra says fakt 2 diwas 😑

I know Vikrant will sort out after 2 days but I don't have stomach to watch horrible chawl tamashas, disgusting Myra Tillu and Isha and Nimkars insults.

Sorry for writing all this after really good episode but I am sick to my stomach of watching Myra 🀒 She is making me nauseous watching her face

Edited by MaddyO - 5 years ago
Hetp thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Omg... what an episode.. πŸ˜†

Start with Visha scene..aww viku ne radavla bicharila.. kiti chaltos viku bicharilaπŸ˜†
Myra.. calling Isha madam

And then...the way both come out😲 haww Visha cha Public display of affection.. i was like control viku control.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Then in cafeteria.. again Visha cha romance... Viku what wrong darling with u. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜² Literally he dont care about anything now.. he was going on with his romance in front of swapna and FM.
Viku tells Isha to behave tit for tat villian behaviour with Myra.πŸ‘

And then..our girl.. kay jhapte Myra la.. wohhooo.. the way she snatch medicine bottle.πŸ‘Even her bossy behaviour in front of Swapna and Mihir.πŸ˜‰

Last then again Visha scene..ayee hayee our filmy viky..πŸ˜‰ Just like Isha.. Im like Ahoo saranjame nahi shobhat tumhala.πŸ˜†

Precap :Viku tell Isha not to worry and he will come after 2days to talk with her parents. Myra planning her so called kalakari in these 2days.😑
Edited by Hetp - 5 years ago
MaddyO thumbnail
I absolutely adored Vikrant today ❀️ Our guy is rocking in his happiness πŸ˜†
Lovely episode, so many wonderful scenes.

Vikrant has really taken Isha's advice of "Jo dil me hain bol deneka, bindhast, jamane se kya darna to heart πŸ˜†
He was walking holding Isha's hand tenderly around office in front of everyone πŸ˜† Now I hope these smart corporate types get the hint Boss is in love and shut their traps.

Vikrant in teasing mode flirting mode loving mode every mode is so I am in trance πŸ˜†
He advised Isha to give back to Myra and Isha did, in front of Mihir Sapna πŸ˜ƒ

Zende saying about Myra she is fighting lost battle.

Nimkar was sweet today, he has got out of shock and reading of Guru Charitra seems to have given him peace and trust on Isha back.
Pushpa told him about GA akshar, please Vikant tell her your palanyatala name πŸ˜†
Nimkar told Tillu he trusts his daughter and ugliness is in Tillu's thoughts not in his daughter.

Enraged Tillu Myra start their vicious ugly games tomorrow, while Vikrant seems to be going away for 2 day
I don't want to watch episode without Vikrant 🀒

MaddyO thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hetp

Omg... what an an episode.. πŸ˜†

Start with Visha scene..aww viku ne radavla bicharila.. kiti chaltos viku bicharilaπŸ˜†
Myra.. calling Isha madam

And then...the way both come out😲 haww Visha cha Public display of affection.. i was like control viku control.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Then in cafeteria.. again Visha cha romance... Viku what wrong darling with u. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜² Literally he dont care about anything now.. he was going on with his romance in front of swapna and FM.
Viku tells Isha to behave tit for tat villian behaviour with Myra.πŸ‘

And then..our girl.. kay jhapte Myra la.. wohhooo.. the way she snatch medicine bottle.πŸ‘Even her bossy behaviour in front of Swapna and Mihir.πŸ˜‰

Last then again Visha scene..ayee hayee our filmy viky..πŸ˜‰ Just like Isha.. Im like Ahoo saranjame nahi shobhat tumhala.πŸ˜†

Precap :Viku tell Isha not to worry and he will come after 2days to talk with her parents. Myra planning her so called kalakari in these 2days.😑

Hetal I think Isha fully deserved Vikrant making her cry, I mean not really cry but what he said was absolutely true.
Isha stupidity she fell for Myra advice (someone she admitted to Vikrant hates her) and behaved badly with Vikrant, was ready to break off with him.

SB was magnificent, Vikrant wasn't kidding about anything he said, how Isha cruelly even sent stuff back to him. He didn't have a smile when he said everything to her.

It is only when Isha started crying he made it into joke.
I am on Vikrant's side - but then always πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Marathi-gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaddyO

Good episode today, absolutely wonderful Vikrant Isha scenes.

Horrible precap
😑🀒
Myra Tillu crap going to start tomorrow.

If today declared TRPs don't bring them out of negativity, vamps obsession, and horribly depressing precap I don't know what will?!πŸ˜•

In spite of getting good 3-4 episodes I can't get rid of this dread when episode starts that they are going to show something horrible and negative😑🀒 That is the nasty lingering impact of last horrible week episodes.

Precap Vikrant tells Isha not to worry so much, go home and tell Baba, he will come after 2 days and talk with Baba.
Myra overhear apparently, she and Tillu have planned something horrible and Myra says fakt 2 diwas😑

I know Vikrant will sort out after 2 days but I don't have stomach to watch horrible chawl tamashas, disgusting Myra Tillu and Isha and Nimkars insults.

Sorry for writing all this after really good episode but I am sick to my stomach of watching Myra🀒 She is making me nauseous watching her face

we have got so sick of rade n tillu that literally today I was holding by breathe, waiting, ata kahi tari honarach.. but i can watch the full episode online with peace n drolling 😳 ... n may be skip it for next 2 days.. im dreading that they want to spoil our weekend worrying post the dirty myra tillu plots 😭. And forgot to add that he looks super hot in purple grey and white black suits.. 😳 😳
Edited by Marathi-gurl - 5 years ago
MaddyO thumbnail

Originally posted by: Marathi-gurl

we have got so sick of rade n tillu that literally today I was holding by breathe, waiting, ata kahi tari honarach.. but i can watch the full episode online with peace n drolling 😳 ... n may be skip it for next 2 days.. im dreading that they want to spoil our weekend worrying post the dirty myra tillu plots 😭. And forgot to add that he looks super hot in purple grey and white black suits.. 😳 😳

Exactly, this is the kinda negativity they have created in viewers minds, any wonder TRPs fell?!

Yes he was looking super hot 😳 Except for that brown suit.
I hope the white suit was used for proposal so hopefully both will get new clothes.
anaya32 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Kaay superb epi hota..gosh majnu Saranjame rocks. His reactions when Myra calls Isha mam in his cabin. Kaahi bolala naahi Viku but his glances spoke that he knows Myra muddam Isha la mam mhanun taunt kartey tyanchya relation la. Tyala Myra cha swabhav maahit aahe but he prefers not to react. His advice to Isha about handling Myra was just apt. Know who's the boss here and dont u ever meddle with or hurt his girl. Kya attitude hai VS..maan gaye..

The way he holds her hands in office & then the coffee break. VS will not leave any stone unturned to romance his fiance. Duniya gayi bhaad mein, hum to hai pyaar mein ❀️ πŸ‘πŸΌ

Zhende's behavior today and comment that Myra is fighting a losing battle atleast conveys that he is done with his villaingiri. Actually Z la maahit aahe that Myra is nasty & not at all good fr VS whereas Isha is good. But bcoz he is scared abt Isha when it comes to exposing his hidden motives. So all this while he was just using Myra to eliminate Isha I believe..only time will tell.

Isha Myra scene was something we have waited fr a long long time. There was no rudeness in Isha's behavior. She just spoke confidently & firmly. This is what Myra needs. All in all wonderful epi..next 2 days haach epi repeat baghava laagnar as Myra has left Zhende now & paired up with Tillu. Negativity coming soon.
MaddyO thumbnail
Today's best dialogue
Vikrant - chal Isha
Isha - kuthe?
Vikrant - aata janmabhar mazya barobarach yayache aahe na? Mag vicharu nakos kuthe te, chal

OMG sigh that was sooo romantic ❀️

These two are magical
MaddyO thumbnail

Originally posted by: anaya32

Kaay superb epi hota..gosh majnu Saranjame rocks. His reactions when Myra calls Isha mam in his cabin. Kaahi bolala naahi Viku but his glances spoke that he knows Myra muddam Isha la mam mhanun taunt kartey tyanchya relation la. Tyala Myra cha swabhav maahit aahe but he prefers not to react. His advice to Isha about handling Myra was just apt. Know who's the boss here and dont u ever meddle with or hurt his girl. Kya attitude hai VS..maan gaye..

The way he holds her hands in office & then the coffee break. VS will not leave any stone unturned to romance his fiance. Duniya gayi bhaad mein, hum to hai pyaar mein ❀️ πŸ‘πŸΌ

Zhende's behavior today and comment that Myra is fighting a losing battle atleast conveys that he is done with his villaingiri. Actually Z la maahit aahe that Myra is nasty & not at all good fr VS whereas Isha is good. But bcoz he is scared abt Isha when it comes to exposing his hidden motives. So all this while he was just using Myra to eliminate Isha I believe..only time will tell.

Isha Myra scene was something we have waited fr a long long time. There was no rudeness in Isha's behavior. She just spoke confidently & firmly. This is what Myra needs. All in all wonderful epi..next 2 days haach epi repeat baghava laagnar as Myra has left Zhende now & paired up with Tillu. Negativity coming soon.

Anaya, absolutely.
Isha was actually herself, she greeted Myra Mam first, got sarcastic Madam response but NO CONGRATULATIONS and Isha genuinely told her to call her Isha.
Myra even taunted Vikrant if Isha is going to sign the documents! W*F 😑 He just replied calmly nothing has changed in office, but I hope pretty soon his patience runs out with Myra's cheap taunts.

Isha rocked today and he gave her the confidence. I loved how after her interaction with Myra she rushed in breathless to tell Vikant ajun mala dhadadhadtay! πŸ˜†

Gayu_K thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Hello hi people
What a vishalicious episode it was
I would royally love to ignore the tight blouse vamp we all just happened to see lurking around the place today as she definitely doesn't give me the courage to speak about her
U know she's so so ...B.A.D.πŸ˜†

So to begin with, Isha ma'am ( as Myra refers to her now) walks into viks cabin, no actually she doesn't barge in herself,it's viks favorite coffee maker FM who has conveyed his message to her
So accordingly she walks into viks cabin where he's busy signing the contract file which the vamp herself has given him, well probably so that she could run her filthy hands over his gore gore haath while taking the file back, (πŸ˜‰ don't be bored of me, u know I'm in love with his fair fair hands and his tavka smile)

But in steps Isha only to be questioned very casually by viks that how is he supposed to pack all the memories she has given him all along, when he shows her the bag which rupali had handed over to him yesterday, she initially takes it as a joke where she laughs off and asks him if her dear buddy had come to meet him
Although he was trying to pull her leg, he wasn't wrong in what he said
Coz u certainly cannot let go of ur love just bcoz some mad woman claims to love him more than u
What u have to remember is the fact that there might be 100 females who might be in love with ur man, but there's only one woman ur man loves, and that's none other than u😊 so all u have to do is believe in ur love and bravely face anyone who tries to separate u from ur loved one, show them their right place and make it very clear to them that there's no chance with ur man

So having said that, viks jokes with Isha that he was simply pulling her leg and she shouldn't take it seriously
SBhe was so adorable when he said "aga gammat keli ha mi vede"
Wonder how this man makes it possible, it's a simple dialogue but his voice modulation makes it look so magical😳

So the wicked witch barges in uninvited when Visha are just having a moment of their own, under the pretext of picking up the file, she on turn taunts Isha by calling her ma'am and viks by asking him.is he has decided to delegate some of his signing powers to Isha
Viks was just right in reprimanding her that there's nothing which has changed in the office and she shouldn't be bothered about it😑

Shameless woman, even that zhende has understood that u r fighting an already lost battle, when r u going to get this loud and straight??
Get a life, move on and let others live peacefully too
And that others just doesn't include Visha, right now it also involves us
Woman, we fold our hands in front of u, pls spare us, we cannot bear ur tantrums any more

Having said that, the very next scene made my heart fill in with pride
Viku my man, ur swaggy behavior is giving me even more pheels these days
I mean the way u ask Isha to come along with u, and what was all that cheesy romance about
"Mhane Tula atta ayushyabhar majhyach sobat chalayche aahe"
Ho re baba, amhi kuthe naahi mhanat aahot, fakt ishach kaay, amhi pan hya sampoorna pravasat tujhya sobat aahotπŸ˜›

The way he holds her hands, entwines his fingers with hers and pulls her to the cafeteria along with him as all the staff just stare on was pure love
Many may feel her was high on PDA, not that he wasn't , but there's a deeper meaning behind this, this step of his was a fitting reply to the people who used to call his relationship with Isha 'timepass'
This was his crystal clear reply to say that Isha is very special to him, and not just a way to pass on some timeπŸ‘

He took her to the cafeteria, made some coffee for her, and they did have an adorable chat too, people kept on coming in there to check what's happening around, but he just didn't bother, he kept sticking to his fiancee as she just kept blushing around him, awww how adorable was that
So they did have a sensible chat, she did tell him that Myra is going to trouble her while he asked her to be strong and face all the villians in her life, wait, hold on, viku did u just call her father Amrish Puri?? That too right in front of her???
Be careful guy, touchwood she isn't ur wife still, otherwise she would have whacked u for thisπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

So after a refreshing coffee and some people talking by viks, Isha is all set to face the witch, as the wicked female walks across her to give viks his medicines, Isha rightfully stops her and snatches the bottle of tabs from her saying that she would henceforth take up the responsibility of viks' medicines, good job my girlπŸ‘the way she carried herself around the office , the witch, was commendable, she even didn't spare sapna and mihir, showed them their place too

And after accomplishing this herculeab task, she comes running to viku to tell him about her achievements, πŸ˜†lol, viks was on some other planet today,
When she enters she tells him all what she said to Myra and admits that she's still palpitating, and guess what he says
It was like she said, " ajun dhaddhadtay"
And he asks her instantly
"Mala baghun"🀣

I was like viku control, what's even wrong with u?πŸ˜†
Guy was all filmy today till his girl stopped him from uttering any filmy dialogues saying it doesn't suit him
Poor guy, they won't even allow him to show off his happiness, he's just living his life bindast guys, let the guy live in peace😳

The nimkar's scenes weren't so imp so I won't list it down here, coz the first one just had pushpa telling nimkar about the jyotishi and the letter 'ga'
Viku baala, tujhe palnyatle naav lavkar saangtos na honarya sasubaina???jeev bhandyat padel bicharichaπŸ˜†

The precap isn't giving me any good pheels
Viks tells Isha to speak to her father, assures her that he would visit them after 2 day and speak to her father, itna Tak theek tha
what was the need to show that witch Myra plotting once again against Isha??
These makers certainly r over my head now

And what's with this tillu guy??
Why ask nimkar "kunache vay just aahe, tumche ki honarya jawayache"
Shee, pathetic people , awful thinking, I certainly didn't like thisπŸ₯±